Charter School Authorization Contact

Note: people who work for more than one organization are listed for each organization.

Extract Contacts
Charter School Authorization Contact
Name Title Number Organization Name Email Phone
Erin Anderson Charter Contact 7659-84 Audubon Center of The North Woods anderson@auduboncharterschools.org (612) 331-4181
Heather Ross Charter Contact 0002-24 Bethel University heather-ross@bethel.edu (651) 638-6920
Sarah Schmidt Charter Contact 2144-01 Chisago Lakes School District sschmidt@isd2144.org (651) 213-2005
Beth Topoluk Charter Contact 7661-84 Friends of Education topoluk@tcfbank.com (952) 745-2717
Laurie Schroeder Charter Contact 7663-84 Innovative Quality Schools lschroeder@iqsmn.org (651) 234-0900
Cindy Murphy Charter Contact 7664-84 Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools execdirectormnguild@gmail.com (612) 394-5238
Dave Peterson Charter Contact 7695-84 Minnesota Office of Charter Authorizing (MOChA) dpeterson3457@gmail.com (612) 267-6981
Matt Hillmann Charter Contact 0659-01 Northfield Public School District mhillmann@northfieldschools.org (507) 663-0629
Wendy Swanson Choi Charter Contact 7665-84 Novation Education Opportunities executive.director.neo@gmail.com (612) 889-2103
Antonio Cardona Charter Contact 7667-84 Pillsbury United Communities antonioc@pillsburyunited.org (612) 302-3425
Dr. Kevin Mackin Charter Contact 0005-24 St. Catherine University rkmackin@stkate.edu (651) 690-6798
Liz Wynne Charter Contact 7669-84 Student Achievement Minnesota liz.wynne2@gmail.com (763) 557-6676
Molly McGraw Healy Charter Contact 0008-24 University of St. Thomas mmcgraw@stthomas.edu (651) 962-4372
Stephanie Olsen Charter Contact 7670-84 Volunteers of America - Minnesota solsen@voamn.org (612) 270-1998
Maurella Cunningham Charter Contact 0861-01 Winona Area Public School District maurella.cunningham@winona.k12.mn.us (507) 494-0866