Charter School Authorization Contact

Note: people who work for more than one organization are listed for each organization.

Extract Contacts
Charter School Authorization Contact
Name Title Number Organization Name Email Phone
Jill Martin Charter Contact 0002-24 Bethel University jmartin@bethel.edu (651) 638-6411
Sarah Schmidt Charter Contact 2144-01 Chisago Lakes School District sschmidt@isd2144.org (651) 213-2005
Beth Topoluk Charter Contact 7661-84 Friends of Education beth.e.topoluk@huntington.com (952) 745-2717
Laurie Schroeder Charter Contact 7663-84 Innovative Quality Schools lschroeder@iqsmn.org (651) 234-0900
Jim Zacchini Charter Contact 7664-84 Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools jim.zacchini@guildschools.org (612) 564-5115
Dave Peterson Charter Contact 7695-84 Minnesota Office of Charter Authorizing (MOChA) dpeterson@themocha.org (612) 267-6981
Matt Hillmann Charter Contact 0659-01 Northfield Public School District mhillmann@northfieldschools.org (507) 663-0629
Wendy Swanson Choi Charter Contact 7665-84 Novation Education Opportunities executive.director.neo@gmail.com (612) 889-2103
Erin Anderson Charter Contact 7659-84 Osprey Wilds Environmental Learning Center anderson@ospreywilds.org (612) 331-4181
Samantha Diaz Charter Contact 7667-84 Pillsbury United Communities samanthad@pillsburyunited.org (612) 302-3425
Liz Wynne Charter Contact 7669-84 Student Achievement Minnesota liz.wynne2@gmail.com (763) 557-6676
Molly McGraw Healy Charter Contact 0008-24 University of St. Thomas mmcgraw@stthomas.edu (651) 962-4372
Stephanie Olsen Charter Contact 7670-84 Volunteers of America - Minnesota solsen@voamn.org (612) 270-1998