Carl Perkins Consortium Leader

Note: people who work for more than one organization are listed for each organization.

Extract Contacts
Carl Perkins Consortium Leader
Name Title Number Organization Name Email Phone
Kim Belcastro Consortium Leader #1 7501-54 Carlton+2 Carl Perkins Consortium kbelcastro@isd100.org (218) 428-8963
Mary Ward Consortium Leader #1 7502-54 Central Lakes Carl Perkins Consortium mward@fed.k12.mn.us (218) 894-2439 x1004
Eric Van Brocklin Consortium Leader #1 7503-54 Dakota County Carl Perkins Consortium eric.vanbrocklin@isd917.k12.mn.us (651) 423-8259
Shannon Malovrh Consortium Leader #1 7504-54 East Range Carl Perkins Consortium smalovrh@vmps.org (218) 742-3930
Leah Sams Consortium Leader #1 7505-54 Great River Carl Perkins Consortium leah.sams@isd742.org (320) 202-6892
Brian Koslofsky Consortium Leader #2 7505-54 Great River Carl Perkins Consortium brian.koslofsky@wrighttech.org (763) 684-2200
Jean Rakun Consortium Leader #1 7506-54 Hennepin West Carl Perkins Consortium jean.rakun@wayzata.k12.mn.us (763) 745-6806
Carl Sandness Consortium Leader #1 7507-54 Hibbing-Chisholm Carl Perkins Consortium carl.sandness@isd701.org (218) 208-0841 x13120
Matt Grose Consortium Leader #1 7508-54 Itasca Carl Perkins Consortium mgrose@isd317.org (218) 246-2420
Peter Johnson Consortium Leader #1 7509-54 Lake Superior Carl Perkins Consortium peter.johnson@isd709.org (218) 336-8711 x2270
Troy Haugen Consortium Leader #1 7510-54 Lakes Country Carl Perkins Consortium thaugen@lcsc.org (218) 737-6511
Jodi Jordon Consortium Leader #1 7511-54 Mid Minnesota Carl Perkins Consortium jodi.jordon@ridgewater.edu (320) 222-6072
Sara Etzel Consortium Leader #1 7512-54 Minneapolis Carl Perkins Consortium sara.etzel@mpls.k12.mn.us (651) 668-0652
Gail Polejewski Consortium Leader #1 7513-54 Minnesota West Carl Perkins Consortium gail.polejewski@swwc.org (507) 537-2273
Elaine Hoffman Consortium Leader #1 7514-54 North Country/Northwest Carl Perkins Consortium d1ncvcc@paulbunyan.net (218) 755-4594
Sarah Shanley Consortium Leader #1 7515-54 North East Metro Carl Perkins Consortium sarah.shanley@916schools.org (651) 415-5632
Jessica Lipa Consortium Leader #1 7516-54 Oak Land Carl Perkins Consortium jessica.lipa@ahschools.us (763) 433-4001
Becky Maki Consortium Leader #1 7517-54 Pine Technical Carl Perkins Consortium bmaki@isd578.org (320) 260-8398
Tom Leuthner Consortium Leader #1 7518-54 Pine to Prairie/Northland Carl Perkins Consortium pine.prairie.coop@gvtel.com (218) 253-4393
Ryan Stanley Consortium Leader #1 7519-54 Riverland Carl Perkins Consortium ryan.stanley@austin.k12.mn.us (507) 460-1800
Brandon Macrafic Consortium Leader #1 7520-54 Rochester-ZED Carl Perkins Consortium bmacrafic@rochester.k12.mn.us (507) 328-5204
Kay Frick Consortium Leader #2 7520-54 Rochester-ZED Carl Perkins Consortium kfrick@zumbroed.org (507) 775-2037
Carrie Hanson Consortium Leader #1 7521-54 Runestone Carl Perkins Consortium carrieh@alextech.edu (320) 762-4943
Gwenn Wolters Consortium Leader #1 7522-54 South Central Carl Perkins Consortium gwolters@mnscsc.org (507) 389-2123
Nandi Rieck Consortium Leader #1 7523-54 South Metro Carl Perkins Consortium nandi.rieck@district196.org (651) 423-7719
Brian Cashman Consortium Leader #1 7524-54 Southeast Carl Perkins Consortium bcashman@gced.k12.mn.us (651) 388-4441
Debbie Belfry Consortium Leader #1 7525-54 Southwest Metro Carl Perkins Consortium dbelfry@isd271.org (952) 681-6291
Cindy Walters Consortium Leader #2 7525-54 Southwest Metro Carl Perkins Consortium cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us (952) 567-8035
Kathy Kittel Consortium Leader #1 7526-54 St Paul Carl Perkins Consortium kathy.kittel@spps.org (651) 744-1312