VPK Program Coordinator

Note: people who work for more than one organization are listed for each organization.

Extract Contacts
VPK Program Coordinator
Name Title Number Organization Name Email Phone
Traci Henry VPK Program Coordinator 0837-01-010 Madelia Elementary tracihenry@isd837.org (507) 642-3234
Tammy Maidi VPK Program Coordinator 4240-07-010 New Century School tammy.maidi@newcenturyschool.net (651) 478-4535
Tahnee Flowers VPK Program Coordinator 0181-01-012 Riverside Elementary tahnee.flowers@isd181.org (218) 454-5438
Suzy Olson VPK Program Coordinator 0435-01-020 Ogema Elementary suzyo@waubun.k12.mn.us (218) 473-6174
Susan Harris VPK Program Coordinator 0840-01-025 Armstrong School sharris@isd840.org (507) 375-4517
Sue Frank VPK Program Coordinator 0032-01-010 Blackduck Elementary sfrank@blackduck.k12.mn.us (218) 835-5300
Sherry Williams VPK Program Coordinator 0709-01-565 Stowe Elementary Sheryl.Williams@isd709.org (218) 336-8815
Sherry Williams VPK Program Coordinator 0709-01-550 Piedmont Elementary sheryl.williams@isd709.org (218) 336-8815
Sherry Williams VPK Program Coordinator 0709-01-525 Laura MacArthur Elementary sheryl.williams@isd709.org (218) 336-8815
Shanon Kush-Jeffery VPK Program Coordinator 2909-01-112 Parkview Elementary shanon.kush@rrps.org (218) 742-3805
Renae O'Rourke VPK Program Coordinator 2134-01-010 United South Central Elementary rorourke@unitedsouthcentral.org (507) 553-5810
Ray Hassing VPK Program Coordinator 2907-01-010 Round Lake-Brewster Elementary r.hassing@rlb.mntm.org (507) 842-5951
Paula Criego VPK Program Coordinator 4230-07-010 Minnesota Excellence in Learning Academy pbarros@melaschool.org (763) 205-4396
Paul Olson VPK Program Coordinator 2898-01-015 Walnut Grove Elementary polson03@wwgschools.org (507) 859-2141
Paul Chick VPK Program Coordinator 0402-01-010 Hendricks Elementary paul.chick@isd402.org (507) 275-3115 x102
Pat Stevermer VPK Program Coordinator 0084-01-010 Sleepy Eye Elementary pat.stevermer@sleepyeye.mntm.org (507) 794-7903
Pam VanDamme VPK Program Coordinator 0363-01-090 Indus Elementary pvandamme@indus.k12.mn.us (218) 368-2425
Olivia Sage VPK Program Coordinator 0656-01-220 McKinley PreK osage@faribault.k12.mn.us (507) 333-6460
Mrs. Corrie Uhlir VPK Program Coordinator 0162-01-010 Bagley Elementary cuhlir@bagley.k12.mn.us (218) 694-3232
Mr AJ Dombeck VPK Program Coordinator 0306-01-010 Laporte Elementary aj.dombeck@laporte.k12.mn.us (218) 224-2288
Michelle Rosen VPK Program Coordinator 2752-01-050 Fairmont Elementary School mrosen@fairmont.k12.mn.us (507) 235-6205
Mandy Lindstrom, 2059950 VPK Program Coordinator 4213-07-010 Prodeo Academy Columbia Heights Primary mandylindstrom@prodeoacademy.org (763) 205-9950
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-224 Hmong International Academy Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-222 Folwell Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-293 Cityview Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-288 Nellie Stone Johnson Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-287 Hall Academy Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-282 Lucy Laney Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-256 Green Central Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-225 Anishinabe Academy Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-193 Sullivan Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-179 Ella Baker Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Mai H Yang VPK Program Coordinator 0001-03-107 Bethune Elementary mai-houa.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0946
Lori Zick VPK Program Coordinator 2358-01-010 Karlstad Elementary ziclor@tricounty.k12.mn.us (218) 436-2261
Lisa Moss VPK Program Coordinator 0306-01-010 Laporte Elementary lisa.moss@laporte.k12.mn.us (218) 224-2288
Lisa Ferns VPK Program Coordinator 0241-01-120 Hawthorne Elementary lisa.ferns@alschools.org (507) 379-4838
Lisa Ferns VPK Program Coordinator 0241-01-110 Halverson Elementary lisa.ferns@alschools.org (507) 379-4838
Lisa Erickson VPK Program Coordinator 0836-01-010 Butterfield Elementary lerickson@isd836.org (507) 956-2771 x109
Lindsey Sather VPK Program Coordinator 2215-01-010 Norman County East Elementary lindseys@nce.k12.mn.us (218) 584-5151
Lindsey Green VPK Program Coordinator 0850-01-010 Rothsay Elementary lgreen@rothsay.k12.mn.us (218) 867-2116
Lindsey Becker VPK Program Coordinator 0004-01-010 McGregor Elementary lbecker@isd4.org (218) 768-5133
Kristen Egge VPK Program Coordinator 2890-01-001 Renville County West Elementary kegge@rcw.k12.mn.us (320) 329-8368 x1303
Kirsten Kinzler VPK Program Coordinator 4161-07-010 New Discoveries Montessori Academy kirsten.kinzler@newdiscoveries.org (320) 234-6362
Kelsey Johnson VPK Program Coordinator 2176-01-010 Warren Elementary kelsey.johnson@waostudent.org (218) 745-4441
Kelly McConville VPK Program Coordinator 0014-01-006 Voluntary Prekindergarten School kelly.mcconville@fridley.k12.mn.us (763) 502-5101
Keith Buckridge VPK Program Coordinator 0581-01-020 Edgerton Elementary kbuckridge@edgertonpublic.com (507) 442-7881
Katie Gag VPK Program Coordinator 0077-01-090 Franklin Elementary kgag1@isd77.org (507) 625-4620
Katie Gag VPK Program Coordinator 0077-01-010 Kennedy Elementary kgag1@isd77.org (507) 625-4620
Katie Bening VPK Program Coordinator 4097-07-010 Partnership Academy, Inc. kbening@paschool.org (612) 866-3630
Kathy Wacker VPK Program Coordinator 2884-01-030 Red Rock Central Elementary wacker@rrcnet.org (507) 752-7361
Julie Ruis VPK Program Coordinator 0497-01-010 Lyle Elementary jruis@lyle.k12.mn.us (507) 325-2201
Julie Midas VPK Program Coordinator 0742-01-036 Talahi Community Elementary julie.midas@isd742.org (320) 370-8255
Julie Midas VPK Program Coordinator 0742-01-035 Discovery Community Elementary julie.midas@isd742.org (320) 370-8255
Julie Guy VPK Program Coordinator 4038-07-010 Sojourner Truth Academy jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org (612) 588-3599 x205
Joyce Beaird VPK Program Coordinator 0833-01-038 Newport Elementary jbeaird@sowashco.org (651) 425-6625
Joe Lattimore VPK Program Coordinator 2165-01-010 Hinckley Elementary jlattimore@isd2165.org (320) 384-6443
Jody Thrush VPK Program Coordinator 2895-01-112 Riverside Elementary jody.thrush@jccschools.net (507) 847-5868
Jim Guetter VPK Program Coordinator 2906-01-011 Red Lake County Central Elementary rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com (218) 465-4222
Jill Tourville VPK Program Coordinator 4018-07-010 Achieve Language Academy jtourville@achievemn.org (651) 738-4875
Jill Dickinson VPK Program Coordinator 0309-01-020 Frank White Education Center jdickinson2@parkrapids.k12.mn.us (218) 237-6500
Jerome Huselid VPK Program Coordinator 2888-01-001 Pre-K - 5th Grade Building jhuselid@graceville.k12.mn.us (320) 325-5224
Jennifer Ernest VPK Program Coordinator 0473-01-010 Isle Elementary jernest@isle.k12.mn.us (320) 676-3494
Jennifer Bowers VPK Program Coordinator 0458-01-010 Truman Elementary bowersj@truman.k12.mn.us (507) 776-2111
Jennifer Al-Saeed VPK Program Coordinator 4064-07-010 Riverway Learning Community Charter jalsaeed@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507) 474-6120
Jenelle Bullen VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-010 Central Education Center PreK jenelle.bullen@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3006
Jenelle Bullen VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-705 Richfield Dual Language School jenelle.bullen@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3006
Jenelle Bullen VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-701 Sheridan Hills Elementary jenelle.bullen@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3006
Jenelle Bullen VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-695 Centennial Elementary jenelle.bullen@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3006
Jenelle Bullen VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-036 Richfield STEM School jenelle.bullen@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3006
Jason Swenson VPK Program Coordinator 0415-01-010 Lynd Elementary jason.swenson@lyndschool.org (507) 865-4404
Jan Reindl VPK Program Coordinator 0319-01-020 Keewatin-Nashwauk Elementary School jreindl@isd318.org (218) 225-1290
Jan Reindl VPK Program Coordinator 0318-01-115 Bigfork Elementary jreindl@isd318.org (218) 327-5744
Jan Reindl VPK Program Coordinator 0317-01-004 King Elementary investearly@isd6070.org (218) 246-8860
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-034 Richardson Elementary HSanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-029 Cowern Elementary hsanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-028 Castle Elementary hsanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-027 Carver Elementary hsanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
Heather Newman VPK Program Coordinator 4169-07-010 Stonebridge World School hnewman@sbwschool.org (612) 877-7400 x612-877-7401
Harold Lang VPK Program Coordinator 4088-07-010 Urban Academy hlang@urbanacademymn.org (651) 215-9419 x212
Erica Strandlie VPK Program Coordinator 0113-01-010 W.H.A. Elementary ericastrandlie@whaschools.org (218) 547-4278
Denice Oliver VPK Program Coordinator 0593-01-010 Washington Elementary deniceoliver@isd593.org (218) 281-2762
Dawn Koski VPK Program Coordinator 0712-01-001 Merritt Elementary dkoski@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 x1020
Daniel Posthumus, 5638282 VPK Program Coordinator 0803-01-001 Pearson Elementary dposthumus@wheaton.k12.mn.us (320) 563-8282
DaNeil Sirjord VPK Program Coordinator 2142-01-020 Tower-Soudan Elementary dsirjord@isd2142.k12.mn.us (218) 749-8130 x1116
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-480 Diamondhead Ready to Learn csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4110
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-490 Hidden Valley Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-489 Sky Oaks Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-488 Rahn Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-486 Vista View Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-483 Edward Neill Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-482 Gideon Pond Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
Chrysees Forbord VPK Program Coordinator 0777-01-103 Northside Elementary cforbord@benson.k12.mn.us (320) 843-2710 x4122
Brandon Otway VPK Program Coordinator 0118-01-010 Northland Elementary botway@isd118.org (218) 566-2351
Bonnie Scullard VPK Program Coordinator 2165-01-030 Finlayson Elementary bscullard@isd2165.org (320) 384-6132
Bailey Grimes, 8572385 VPK Program Coordinator 0592-01-010 Climax Elementary bgrimes@isd592.org (218) 857-2385
Ashby Public Schools, ISD #261 Stacie Rylander VPK Program Coordinator 0261-01-010 Ashby Elementary srylander@ashbyps.org (218) 747-2257
Amy Goette VPK Program Coordinator 0492-01-105 CLC - Pre-Kindergarten amy.goette@austin.k12.mn.us (507) 460-1707
Ama Odoom VPK Program Coordinator 0286-01-480 Brooklyn Center Elementary School Aodoom@bccs286.org (763) 561-4480
2910-01-010 Ada-Borup-West Elementary
4265-07-030 Water Lily Montessori
0622-01-042 Beaver Lake Voluntary Pre-K
4213-07-020 Prodeo Academy St. Paul Primary
4265-07-010 Lirio Montessori
0413-01-016 Marshall Early Childhood Voluntary PreK
0347-01-110 Lakeland Elementary School
4225-07-010 Universal Academy Elementary
4215-07-010 Sejong Academy Lower School
4181-07-010 Community School of Excellence
4073-07-010 Academia Cesar Chavez Charter School
4068-07-010 Excell Academy Charter
4067-07-010 Aurora Charter School
4029-07-010 St. Paul City Primary School
4015-07-010 Community of Peace Academy Elementary School
0006-03-737 Kaposia Education Center Elementary
0006-03-735 Lincoln Center Elementary
2904-01-002 Tracy Elementary
2853-01-020 Appleton Elementary
2711-01-010 Mesabi East Elementary
2609-01-010 Win-E-Mac Elementary
2580-01-010 East Central Elementary
2174-01-010 Pine River-Backus Elementary
2142-01-096 Cherry Elementary
2142-01-040 South Ridge Elementary
0861-01-012 Washington-Kosciusko Elementary
0852-01-010 Campbell-Tintah Elementary
0801-01-010 Browns Valley Elementary
0787-01-010 Browerville Elementary
0786-01-010 Bertha Elementary
0761-01-905 Wilson Elementary
0742-01-051 Oak Hill Community Elementary
0742-01-031 Madison Elementary
0709-01-540 Myers-Wilkins Elementary
0698-01-010 Floodwood Elementary
0695-01-101 Vaughan Elementary
0656-01-045 Roosevelt Elementary
0656-01-030 Jefferson Elementary
0625-01-579 American Indian Magnet School
0625-01-558 Saint Paul Music Academy
0625-01-527 Mississippi Creative Arts Elementary
0625-01-524 Maxfield Elementary School
0625-01-496 Highwood Hills Elementary
0625-01-464 Frost Lake Elementary School
0625-01-449 Bruce F Vento Elementary
0625-01-433 Daytons Bluff Elementary
0622-01-035 Weaver Elementary
0622-01-032 Justice Alan Page Elementary School
0622-01-030 Eagle Point Elementary
0601-01-010 Magelssen Elementary
0600-01-001 Fisher Elementary
0561-01-010 Goodridge Elementary
0548-01-010 Viking Elementary School
0545-01-010 Henning Elementary
0486-01-010 Swanville Elementary
0480-01-010 Onamia Primary School
0432-01-010 Mahnomen Elementary
0390-01-224 Lake of the Woods Elementary
0347-01-109 Kennedy Elementary
0347-01-108 Roosevelt Elementary
0330-01-010 Heron Lake-Okabena Elementary
0316-01-110 Vandyke Elementary
0308-01-010 Nevis Elementary
0281-01-022 Sonnesyn Elementary
0281-01-019 Northport Elementary
0281-01-017 Noble Elementary
0281-01-011 Neill Elementary
0281-01-010 Meadow Lake Elementary
0281-01-006 Lakeview Elementary
0281-01-004 Forest Elementary
0279-01-681 Zanewood Community School, Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math
0279-01-679 Park Brook Elementary
0279-01-678 Palmer Lake Elementary
0279-01-675 Garden City Elementary
0279-01-674 Fair Oaks Elementary
0279-01-672 Crest View Elementary
0279-01-671 Birch Grove School for the Arts
0279-01-668 Edinbrook Elementary
0271-01-459 Valley View Elementary
0271-01-448 Oak Grove Elementary
0271-01-446 Indian Mounds Elementary
0264-01-001 Herman Elementary
0199-01-578 Salem Hills Elementary
0196-01-720 Oak Ridge Elementary School of Leadership, Environmental and Health Sciences
0196-01-714 Echo Park Elementary School of Leadership, Engineering and Technology
0191-01-491 Harriet Bishop Elementary
0191-01-487 William Byrne Elementary
0166-01-060 Sawtooth Mountain Elementary
0115-01-010 Cass Lake-Bena Elementary
0038-01-020 Ponemah Elementary
0038-01-011 Red Lake Early Childhood Center
0036-01-010 Kelliher Elementary
0031-01-040 J.W. Smith Elementary
0016-01-775 Park Terrace Elementary
0013-01-520 Valley View Elementary
0013-01-517 North Park School for Innovation
0013-01-515 Highland Elementary
0011-01-421 Evergreen Park Elementary - STEM School of Innovation
0011-01-418 University Avenue Elementary - Aerospace, Children's Engineering and Science
0011-01-400 Adams Elementary
0002-01-001 Hill City Elementary