VPK Program Coordinator

Note: people who work for more than one organization are listed for each organization.

Extract Contacts
VPK Program Coordinator
Name Title Number Organization Name Email Phone
4073-07-010 Academia Cesar Chavez Charter School
Jill Tourville VPK Program Coordinator 4018-07-010 Achieve Language Academy jtourville@achievemn.org (651) 738-4875
2910-01-010 Ada-Borup-West Elementary
0011-01-400 Adams Elementary
0625-01-579 American Indian Magnet School
0001-03-225 Anishinabe Academy Elementary
2853-01-020 Appleton Elementary
Susan Harris VPK Program Coordinator 0840-01-025 Armstrong School sharris@isd840.org (507) 375-4517
Ashby Public Schools, ISD #261 Stacie Rylander VPK Program Coordinator 0261-01-010 Ashby Elementary srylander@ashbyps.org (218) 747-2257
4067-07-010 Aurora Charter School
0162-01-010 Bagley Elementary
0622-01-042 Beaver Lake Voluntary Pre-K
0786-01-010 Bertha Elementary
0001-03-107 Bethune Elementary
Jan Reindl VPK Program Coordinator 0318-01-115 Bigfork Elementary jreindl@isd318.org (218) 327-5744
0279-01-671 Birch Grove School for the Arts
Sue Frank VPK Program Coordinator 0032-01-010 Blackduck Elementary sfrank@blackduck.k12.mn.us (218) 835-5300
Ama Odoom VPK Program Coordinator 0286-01-480 Brooklyn Center Elementary School Aodoom@bccs286.org (763) 561-4480
0787-01-010 Browerville Elementary
0801-01-010 Browns Valley Elementary
0625-01-449 Bruce F Vento Elementary
Lisa Erickson VPK Program Coordinator 0836-01-010 Butterfield Elementary lerickson@isd836.org (507) 956-2771 x109
Amy Goette VPK Program Coordinator 0492-01-105 CLC - Pre-Kindergarten amy.goette@austin.k12.mn.us (507) 460-1707
0852-01-010 Campbell-Tintah Elementary
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-027 Carver Elementary hsanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
0115-01-010 Cass Lake-Bena Elementary
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-028 Castle Elementary hsanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
Carole McNaughton-Commers VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-695 Centennial Elementary c.mcnaughton-commers@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3001
Amy Skare-Klecker VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-010 Central Education Center PreK amy.skare-klecker@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3001
2142-01-096 Cherry Elementary
0001-03-293 Cityview Elementary
0592-01-010 Climax Elementary
4181-07-010 Community School of Excellence
4015-07-010 Community of Peace Academy Elementary School
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-029 Cowern Elementary hsanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
0279-01-672 Crest View Elementary
0625-01-433 Daytons Bluff Elementary
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-480 Diamondhead Ready to Learn csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4110
Julie Midas VPK Program Coordinator 0742-01-035 Discovery Community Elementary julie.midas@isd742.org (320) 370-8255
2580-01-010 East Central Elementary
0196-01-714 Echo Park Elementary School of Leadership, Engineering and Technology
Keith Buckridge VPK Program Coordinator 0581-01-020 Edgerton Elementary kbuckridge@edgertonpublic.com (507) 442-7881
0279-01-668 Edinbrook Elementary
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-483 Edward Neill Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
0011-01-421 Evergreen Park Elementary - STEM School of Innovation
4068-07-010 Excell Academy Charter
0279-01-674 Fair Oaks Elementary
Michelle Rosen VPK Program Coordinator 2752-01-050 Fairmont Elementary School mrosen@fairmont.k12.mn.us (507) 235-6205
Bonnie Scullard VPK Program Coordinator 2165-01-030 Finlayson Elementary bscullard@isd2165.org (320) 384-6132
0600-01-001 Fisher Elementary
0698-01-010 Floodwood Elementary
0001-03-222 Folwell Elementary
0281-01-004 Forest Elementary
Jill Dickinson VPK Program Coordinator 0309-01-020 Frank White Education Center jdickinson2@parkrapids.k12.mn.us (218) 237-6500
Katie Gag VPK Program Coordinator 0077-01-090 Franklin Elementary kgag1@isd77.org (507) 625-4620
0625-01-464 Frost Lake Elementary School
0279-01-675 Garden City Elementary
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-482 Gideon Pond Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
0622-01-038 Gladstone Voluntary Pre-K
0561-01-010 Goodridge Elementary
0001-03-256 Green Central Elementary
0001-03-287 Hall Academy Elementary
Jennifer Hanson VPK Program Coordinator 0241-01-110 Halverson Elementary Jennifer.Hanson@alschools.org (507) 379-4838
0191-01-491 Harriet Bishop Elementary
Jennifer Hanson VPK Program Coordinator 0241-01-120 Hawthorne Elementary Jennifer.Hanson@alschools.org (507) 379-4838
Paul Chick VPK Program Coordinator 0402-01-010 Hendricks Elementary paul.chick@isd402.org (507) 275-3115 x102
0545-01-010 Henning Elementary
0264-01-001 Herman Elementary
0330-01-010 Heron Lake-Okabena Elementary
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-490 Hidden Valley Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
0013-01-515 Highland Elementary
0625-01-496 Highwood Hills Elementary
0002-01-001 Hill City Elementary
Joe Lattimore VPK Program Coordinator 2165-01-010 Hinckley Elementary jlattimore@isd2165.org (320) 384-6443
0001-03-224 Hmong International Academy Elementary
0271-01-446 Indian Mounds Elementary
Pam VanDamme VPK Program Coordinator 0363-01-090 Indus Elementary pvandamme@indus.k12.mn.us (218) 368-2425
Jennifer Ernest VPK Program Coordinator 0473-01-010 Isle Elementary jernest@isle.k12.mn.us (320) 676-3494
0031-01-040 J.W. Smith Elementary
0656-01-030 Jefferson Elementary
0001-03-179 Jefferson Elementary
0006-03-737 Kaposia Education Center Elementary
Laura Efta VPK Program Coordinator 2358-01-010 Karlstad Elementary eftlau@tricounty.k12.mn.us (218) 436-2261
Jan Reindl VPK Program Coordinator 0319-01-020 Keewatin-Nashwauk Elementary School jreindl@isd318.org (218) 225-1290
0036-01-010 Kelliher Elementary
Katie Gag VPK Program Coordinator 0077-01-010 Kennedy Elementary kgag1@isd77.org (507) 625-4620
0347-01-109 Kennedy Elementary
Jan Reindl VPK Program Coordinator 0317-01-004 King Elementary investearly@isd6070.org (218) 246-8860
0390-01-224 Lake of the Woods Elementary
0347-01-110 Lakeland Elementary School
0281-01-006 Lakeview Elementary
Mr AJ Dombeck VPK Program Coordinator 0306-01-010 Laporte Elementary aj.dombeck@laporte.k12.mn.us (218) 224-2288
Lisa Moss VPK Program Coordinator 0306-01-010 Laporte Elementary lisa.moss@laporte.k12.mn.us (218) 224-2288
Jay Roesler VPK Program Coordinator 0709-01-525 Laura MacArthur Elementary Jay.Roesler@ISD709.org (218) 336-8890
0006-03-735 Lincoln Center Elementary
4265-07-010 Lirio Montessori
0001-03-282 Lucy Laney Elementary
Julie Ruis VPK Program Coordinator 0497-01-010 Lyle Elementary jruis@lyle.k12.mn.us (507) 325-2201
Jason Swenson VPK Program Coordinator 0415-01-010 Lynd Elementary jason.swenson@lyndschool.org (507) 865-4404
Traci Henry VPK Program Coordinator 0837-01-010 Madelia Elementary tracihenry@isd837.org (507) 642-3234
0742-01-031 Madison Elementary
0601-01-010 Magelssen Elementary
0432-01-010 Mahnomen Elementary
0413-01-016 Marshall Early Childhood Voluntary PreK
0625-01-524 Maxfield Elementary School
Lindsey Becker VPK Program Coordinator 0004-01-010 McGregor Elementary lbecker@isd4.org (218) 768-5133
Olivia Sage VPK Program Coordinator 0656-01-220 McKinley PreK osage@faribault.k12.mn.us (507) 333-6460
0281-01-010 Meadow Lake Elementary
Kristen Moore VPK Program Coordinator 0712-01-001 Merritt Elementary kmoore@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 x1020
2711-01-010 Mesabi East Elementary
Paula Criego VPK Program Coordinator 4230-07-010 Minnesota Excellence in Learning Academy pbarros@melaschool.org (763) 205-4396
0625-01-527 Mississippi Creative Arts Elementary
Jay Roesler VPK Program Coordinator 0709-01-540 Myers-Wilkins Elementary Jay.Roesler@ISD709.org (218) 336-8890
0281-01-011 Neill Elementary
0001-03-288 Nellie Stone Johnson Elementary
0308-01-010 Nevis Elementary
4240-07-010 New Century School
4161-07-010 New Discoveries Montessori Academy
Joyce Beaird VPK Program Coordinator 0833-01-038 Newport Elementary jbeaird@sowashco.org (651) 425-6625
0281-01-017 Noble Elementary
Lindsey Sather VPK Program Coordinator 2215-01-010 Norman County East Elementary lindseys@nce.k12.mn.us (218) 584-5151
0013-01-517 North Park School for Innovation
Brandon Otway VPK Program Coordinator 0118-01-010 Northland Elementary botway@isd118.org (218) 566-2351
0281-01-019 Northport Elementary
Chrysees Forbord VPK Program Coordinator 0777-01-103 Northside Elementary cforbord@benson.k12.mn.us (320) 843-2710 x4122
0271-01-448 Oak Grove Elementary
0742-01-051 Oak Hill Community Elementary
0196-01-720 Oak Ridge Elementary School of Leadership, Environmental and Health Sciences
0622-01-033 Oakdale Elementary
0435-01-020 Ogema Elementary
0480-01-010 Onamia Primary School
0279-01-678 Palmer Lake Elementary
0279-01-679 Park Brook Elementary
0016-01-775 Park Terrace Elementary
Shanon Kush-Jeffery VPK Program Coordinator 2909-01-112 Parkview Elementary shanon.kush@rrps.org (218) 742-3805
Katie Bening VPK Program Coordinator 4097-07-010 Partnership Academy, Inc. kbening@paschool.org (612) 866-3630
Daniel Posthumus, 5638282 VPK Program Coordinator 0803-01-001 Pearson Elementary dposthumus@wheaton.k12.mn.us (320) 563-8282
Jay Roesler VPK Program Coordinator 0709-01-550 Piedmont Elementary Jay.Roesler@ISD709.org (218) 336-8890
2174-01-010 Pine River-Backus Elementary
0038-01-020 Ponemah Elementary
Jerome Huselid VPK Program Coordinator 2888-01-001 Pre-K - 5th Grade Building jhuselid@graceville.k12.mn.us (320) 325-5224
Mandy Lindstrom, 2059950 VPK Program Coordinator 4213-07-010 Prodeo Academy Columbia Heights Primary mandylindstrom@prodeoacademy.org (763) 205-9950
4213-07-020 Prodeo Academy St. Paul Primary
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-488 Rahn Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
Jim Guetter VPK Program Coordinator 2906-01-011 Red Lake County Central Elementary rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com (218) 465-4222
0038-01-011 Red Lake Early Childhood Center
Kathy Wacker VPK Program Coordinator 2884-01-030 Red Rock Central Elementary wacker@rrcnet.org (507) 752-7361
Kristen Egge VPK Program Coordinator 2890-01-001 Renville County West Elementary kegge@rcw.k12.mn.us (320) 329-8368 x1303
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-034 Richardson Elementary HSanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
0280-01-705 Richfield Dual Language School
Carole McNaughton-Commers VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-036 Richfield STEM School c.mcnaughton-commers@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3001
Tahnee Flowers VPK Program Coordinator 0181-01-012 Riverside Elementary tahnee.flowers@isd181.org (218) 454-5438
Lisa Schensted VPK Program Coordinator 2895-01-112 Riverside Elementary Lisa.schensted@jccschools.net (507) 847-5868
Jennifer Al-Saeed VPK Program Coordinator 4064-07-010 Riverway Learning Community Charter jalsaeed@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507) 474-6120
0347-01-108 Roosevelt Elementary
0656-01-045 Roosevelt Elementary
Lindsey Green VPK Program Coordinator 0850-01-010 Rothsay Elementary lgreen@rothsay.k12.mn.us (218) 867-2116
Ray Hassing VPK Program Coordinator 2907-01-010 Round Lake-Brewster Elementary r.hassing@rlb.mntm.org (507) 842-5951
0625-01-558 Saint Paul Music Academy
0199-01-578 Salem Hills Elementary
0166-01-060 Sawtooth Mountain Elementary
4215-07-010 Sejong Academy of Minnesota
Carole McNaughton-Commers VPK Program Coordinator 0280-01-701 Sheridan Hills Elementary c.mcnaughton-commers@rpsmn.org (612) 243-3001
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-489 Sky Oaks Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
Pat Stevermer VPK Program Coordinator 0084-01-010 Sleepy Eye Elementary pat.stevermer@sleepyeye.mntm.org (507) 794-7903
Julie Guy VPK Program Coordinator 4038-07-010 Sojourner Truth Academy jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org (612) 588-3599 x205
0281-01-022 Sonnesyn Elementary
2142-01-040 South Ridge Elementary
4029-07-010 St. Paul City Primary School
Heather Newman VPK Program Coordinator 4169-07-010 Stonebridge World School hnewman@sbwschool.org (612) 877-7400 x612-877-7401
Jay Roesler VPK Program Coordinator 0709-01-565 Stowe Elementary Jay.Roesler@ISD709.org (218) 336-8890
0001-03-193 Sullivan Elementary
0486-01-010 Swanville Elementary
Julie Midas VPK Program Coordinator 0742-01-036 Talahi Community Elementary julie.midas@isd742.org (320) 370-8255
DaNeil Sirjord VPK Program Coordinator 2142-01-020 Tower-Soudan Elementary dsirjord@isd2142.k12.mn.us (218) 749-8130 x1116
2904-01-002 Tracy Elementary
Jennifer Bowers VPK Program Coordinator 0458-01-010 Truman Elementary bowersj@truman.k12.mn.us (507) 776-2111
Renae O'Rourke VPK Program Coordinator 2134-01-010 United South Central Elementary rorourke@unitedsouthcentral.org (507) 553-5810
4225-07-010 Universal Academy Charter School
0011-01-418 University Avenue Elementary - Aerospace, Children's Engineering and Science
Harold Lang VPK Program Coordinator 4088-07-010 Urban Academy hlang@urbanacademymn.org (651) 215-9419 x212
0013-01-520 Valley View Elementary
0271-01-459 Valley View Elementary
0316-01-110 Vandyke Elementary
0695-01-101 Vaughan Elementary
0548-01-010 Viking Elementary School
Cynthia Sampers VPK Program Coordinator 0191-01-486 Vista View Elementary csampers@isd191.org (952) 707-4155
0014-01-006 Voluntary Prekindergarten School
Erica Strandlie VPK Program Coordinator 0113-01-010 W.H.A. Elementary ericastrandlie@whaschools.org (218) 547-4278
Paul Olson VPK Program Coordinator 2898-01-015 Walnut Grove Elementary polson03@wwgschools.org (507) 859-2141
2176-01-010 Warren Elementary
Denice Oliver VPK Program Coordinator 0593-01-010 Washington Elementary deniceoliver@isd593.org (218) 281-2762
0861-01-012 Washington-Kosciusko Elementary
4265-07-030 Water Lily Montessori
Heather Sanders VPK Program Coordinator 0622-01-036 Webster Elementary HSanders@isd622.org (651) 702-8450
0191-01-487 William Byrne Elementary
0761-01-905 Wilson Elementary
2609-01-010 Win-E-Mac Elementary
0279-01-681 Zanewood Community School, Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math