Group Tag - Public Representative of Nonpublic

Groups collect organizations together, including the districts that belong to a particular RMIC region, organizations in a Title III consortium, and so on.

Typically, a group with have one organization acting as the head of the group, such as Region 7 TIES acts as the head for the group of school districts within the region. Other organizations within the group are classified as members of the group.

Group Head:
Winona Area Public School District
Public Representative of Nonpublic
Group members
Number Name Date Effective
0861-31-042 Anchor Academy Jul 2017
0861-31-041 Bluffview Jul 1987
0861-31-029 Cotter Junior High Jul 2001
0861-31-031 Cotter Schools Jul 1980
0861-31-026 Hope Lutheran High School Jul 2004
0861-31-043 Main Square Montessori Jul 2019
0861-31-040 Montessori of Winona - Bluffview Jul 1988
0861-31-033 Riverhaven Jul 1980
0861-31-032 Riverway Learning Community Jul 1980
0861-31-034 St. John's Lutheran Jul 1980
0861-31-035 St. Martin's Lutheran Jul 1980
0861-31-036 St. Mary Jul 1980
0861-31-037 St. Matthew's Lutheran Jul 1980
0861-31-038 St. Stanislaus Jul 1980
0861-31-030 Winona Area Catholic Jul 1980
0861-31-039 Winona Christian Academy Jul 1980