Bemidji Senior Lumberjack ALC 0031-01-022

(218) 444-1600

Jump to Administrator for Alternative School
Jump to Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
Jump to School Assessment Coordinator
Jump to Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

 

Administrator for Alternative School

Administrator for Alternative School contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Principal Jason Stanoch, Dr. (218) 444-1600 Jason_Stanoch@isd31.net

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison (No current contacts)

School Assessment Coordinator (No current contacts)

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
College and Career Center Coordinator Barry Cervenka (218) 333-1600 Barry_Cervenka@isd31.net
School Counselor Jenny Fraley (218) 333-1600 Jenny_Fraley@isd31.net
School Counselor Kelley Margo Hengel (218) 333-1600 Kelley_Hengel@isd31.net
School Counselor Megan Reeves (218) 333-1600 Megan_Reeves@isd31.net
School Counselor Jennifer Voge (218) 333-1600 Jennifer_Voge@isd31.net

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.