Region 9-South Central Service Coop 0922-83

(507) 389-5110

Jump to Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU)
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU)

Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Executive Director Lester Martisko (507) 389-1881 lmartisko@mnscsc.org
Interim Executive Director Carol Wessman (507) 389-5110 cwessman@mnscsc.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Lester Martisko (507) 389-1881 lmartisko@mnscsc.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Glenn Morris (507) 389-5106 gmorris@mnscsc.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Carol Wessman (507) 389-5110 cwessman@mnscsc.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Dave Paschke (507) 389-1773 dpaschke@mnscsc.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator ERIN ANN TONINATO (507) 389-1914 etoninato@mnscsc.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Kelsey Rose (507) 389-6999 krose@mnscsc.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jodi Sapp (507) 351-6597 jsapp1@isd77.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Carol Wessman (507) 389-5110 cwessman@mnscsc.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ERIN ANN TONINATO (507) 389-2123 etoninato@mnscsc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Tana Catherine Fladland (507) 389-1425 tfladland@mnscsc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Annette Jung (507) 386-4807 annette@regionv.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.