Prairie Seeds High School Academy 4126-07-040

(763) 450-1388

Jump to Administrator for Charter School Site
Jump to Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
Jump to School Assessment Coordinator
Jump to Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

 

Administrator for Charter School Site

Administrator for Charter School Site contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Principal Brody Derks (763) 450-1388 brody.derks@psak12.org
Director Kita Her (763) 450-1388 kita.her@psak12.org
Co-Director Crystal Vang (763) 450-1388 x1106 crystal.vang@psak12.org

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Hmong Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison Mai Thao (763) 450-1388 mai.thao@psak12.org

School Assessment Coordinator

School Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Assessment Coordinator Lindsey Mieras (763) 450-1388 lindsey.mieras@psak12.org

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Counselor Brittany Llewellyn (763) 450-1388 brittany.llewellyn@psak12.org
College and Career Center Coordinator Chelsea Roering (763) 450-1388 chelsea.roering@psak12.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.