Horizon Middle School 0152-01-380

(218) 284-7300

Jump to Administrator for School
Jump to Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
Jump to School Assessment Coordinator

 

Administrator for School

Administrator for School contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Principal Meagan Blake (218) 284-8332 mblake@moorheadschools.org
Principal Amanda Henry (218) 284-7330 ahenry@moorheadschools.org
Assistant Principal Cory Holten (218) 284-7332 cholten@moorheadschools.org
Assistant Principal Jeremy Lapka (218) 284-8331 jlapka@moorheadschools.org
Assistant Principal Tera Rolph Sistad (218) 284-7331 tsistad@moorheadschools.org

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
General Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison Matuor Alier (218) 284-3312 malier@moorheadschools.org

School Assessment Coordinator

School Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Assessment Coordinator Meagan Blake (218) 284-7331 mblake@moorheadschools.org
School Assessment Coordinator Jeremy Lapka (218) 284-8331 jlapka@moorheadschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.