Moorhead High School 0152-01-382

(218) 284-2300

Jump to Administrator for School
Jump to Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
Jump to School Assessment Coordinator
Jump to Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

 

Administrator for School

Administrator for School contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Principal David Ahmed (218) 284-2332 davidahmed@moorheadschools.org
Principal Josh Haag (218) 284-2230 jhaag@moorheadschools.org
Assistant Principal Jennifer Soupir-Fremstad (218) 284-2331 jfremstad@moorheadschools.org
Assistant Principal Spenser Stowers (218) 284-2300 sstowers@moorheadschools.org

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
General Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison Matuor Alier (218) 284-3312 malier@moorheadschools.org

School Assessment Coordinator

School Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Assessment Coordinator Spenser Stowers (218) 284-2329 sstowers@moorheadschools.org

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Counselor Angie Aakre (218) 284-2313 angieaakre@moorheadschools.org
School Counselor Kelsey Fehl (218) 284-2314 kfehl@moorheadschools.org
School Counselor Keith Hartleben (218) 284-2319 khartleben@moorheadschools.org
School Counselor Maret Kashmark (218) 284-2316 mkashmark@moorheadschools.org
School Counselor Sarah Kjos (218) 284-2315 skjos@moorheadschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.