Hiawatha Collegiate High School 4170-07-013

(612) 455-4004

Jump to Administrator for Charter School Site
Jump to Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
Jump to School Assessment Coordinator
Jump to Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

 

Administrator for Charter School Site

Administrator for Charter School Site contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Principal Nicole Cooley (612) 547-9056 ncooley@hiawathaacademies.org
Director La Shawn Ray (763) 442-2248 lray@hiawathaacademies.org

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
General Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison Grace Peterson (651) 246-4818 gpeterson@hiawathaacademies.org

School Assessment Coordinator

School Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Assessment Coordinator Natalie Heath (608) 386-5907 nheath@hiawathaacademies.org

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
College and Career Center Coordinator Bryan Daly (413) 320-6671 bdaly@hiawathaacademies.org
College and Career Center Coordinator Molly Naylor (720) 878-4380 mnaylor@hiawathaacademies.org
College and Career Center Coordinator Danny Smith (312) 359-3756 dsmith@hiawathaacademies.org
College and Career Center Coordinator Jen Swenson (612) 385-4426 jswenson@hiawathaacademies.org
College and Career Center Coordinator Tory Waggoner (417) 274-2437 twaggoner@hiawathaacademies.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.