Southwest Metro Intermediate 288 0288-06

(952) 567-8102

Jump to Head Administrator for Education Cooperative
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Darren Kermes (952) 567-8100 dkermes@swmetro.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Darren Kermes (952) 567-8102 dkermes@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Elizabeth Harner (952) 567-8107 eharner@swmetro.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Tracee Klehr (952) 567-8144 tklehr@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Brian Fell (952) 567-8103 bfell@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jennifer Bock (952) 567-8116 jbock@swmetro.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader David VanHorn (952) 567-8105 dvanhorn@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Elizabeth Harner (952) 567-8109 eharner@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jennifer A Ackerman (952) 567-8106 jackerman@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison David VanHorn (952) 567-8105 dvanhorn@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jennifer Ackerman (952) 567-8106 jackerman@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison David Van Horn (952) 556-8105 dvanhorn@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Mya Chance (952) 567-8100 mchance@swmetro.k12.mn.us
District School Nurse Rachael Conboy (952) 567-8055 rconboy@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Ginger Gregory (952) 567-8100 ggregory@swmetro.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jennifer Ackerman (952) 567-8106 jackerman@swmetro.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Deb Pauly (952) 567-8100 dpauly@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Jennifer Ackerman (952) 567-8106 jackerman@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MELANIE ANN KRAY (952) 567-8117 mkray@swmetro.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Brian Lee Fell (952) 567-8103 bfell@swmetro.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Todd Swanson (952) 210-4509 tswanson@swmetro.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Holly Turner (952) 567-8080 hturner@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Brian Lee Fell (952) 567-8103 bfell@swmetro.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Melanie Ann Kray (952) 567-8117 mkray@swmetro.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Todd Swanson (952) 210-4509 tswanson@swmetro.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Holly Turner (952) 567-8080 hturner@swmetro.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Cindy Walters (952) 567-8035 cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Jennifer Ackerman (952) 567-8106 jackerman@swmetro.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Natasha Jo Halseth (651) 587-2973 nhalseth@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jyoti Sinha (952) 567-8235 jsinha@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jyoti Sinha (952) 556-8235 jsinha@swmetro.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.