Rock Ridge Public Schools 2909-01

(218) 749-5437

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Noel Schmidt (218) 742-3901 noel.schmidt@rrps.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Noel Schmidt (218) 742-3901 noel.schmidt@rrps.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Teresa Knife Chief (218) 742-3949 teresa.knifechief@rrps.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Gina Burress (218) 742-3903 gina.burress@rrps.org
District Assessment Coordinator Tara Fierke (218) 744-7770 tara.fierke@rrps.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Spencer Aune (218) 742-3941 spencer.aune@rrps.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Spencer Aune (218) 742-3941 Spencer.Aune@rrps.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Dual Language and/or Immersion Program Coordinator Debra Meissner Devries (218) 742-3944 deb.meissner@rrps.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Stacie Lamppa (218) 742-3900 stacie.lamppa@rrps.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Gina Burress (218) 742-3903 gina.burress@rrps.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Alicia Schroeder (218) 742-3900 alicia.schroeder@rrps.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Laura Johnson (218) 742-3918 laura.johnson@rrps.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 tfredrickson@northlandsped.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Debra Meissner Devries (218) 742-3944 deb.meissner@rrps.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Spencer Aune (218) 742-3941 spencer.aune@rrps.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Charlie Pillsbury (218) 744-7708 charlie.pillsbury@rrps.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Gina Burress (218) 742-3903 gina.burress@rrps.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Misty Elliott (218) 742-3918 misty.elliott@rrps.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Bill Bryson (218) 742-3989 bill.bryson@rrps.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Bob Voss (218) 742-3969 bob.voss@rrps.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Stacey Scholz (218) 742-3900 stacey.scholz@rrps.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Amie Bodovinitz (218) 471-1046 abodovinitz@northlandsped.org
Site Verification Coordinator Stacie Lamppa (218) 742-3900 stacie.lamppa@rrps.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director BRIAN M YURETICH (218) 471-1040 byuretich@northlandsped.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Spencer Aune (218) 742-3941 spencer.aune@rrps.org
District SEDRA Contact Amie Bodovinitz (218) 471-1046 abodovinitz@northlandsped.org
District SEDRA Contact Candace Nelis (218) 355-8214 cnelis@northlandsped.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 nsec0-5@nsec.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 nsec0-5@nsec.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.