Region 3 - Northeast Service Coop 0927-83

(218) 748-7613

Jump to Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU)
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Regional Centers of Excellence Director
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU)

Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Executive Director Paul Brinkman (218) 748-7603 paulb@nescmn.net

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Paul Brinkman (218) 748-7603 paulb@nescmn.net

Regional Centers of Excellence Director

Regional Centers of Excellence Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Tara Lindstrom (218) 748-7614 tlindstrom@mnce.org

District Assessment Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Business Manager (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) (No current contacts)

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jon Loeffen (218) 748-7620 jloeffen@nescmn.net

School Board Chair (No current contacts)

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Jeanette Mellesmoen (218) 748-7617 jmellesmoen@nescmn.net
Site Verification Coordinator Jill O'Toole (218) 748-7613 jotoole@nescmn.net

Special Education Director (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact (No current contacts)

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Jill O'Toole (218) 748-7613 jotoole@nescmn.net

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.