Region 6 and 8-SW/WC Service Cooperative 0991-83

(507) 537-2251

Jump to Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU)
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Regional Centers of Excellence Director
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU)

Administrator of Educational Cooperative Service Unit(ECSU) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Executive Director Cliff Carmody (507) 537-2240 cliff.carmody@swsc.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Cliff Carmody (507) 537-2250 cliff.carmody@swwc.org

Regional Centers of Excellence Director

Regional Centers of Excellence Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Nicole Lydick (507) 537-2291 nlydick@mnce.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Dawn Holtz (320) 877-7074 dawn.holtz@swwc.org
District Assessment Coordinator Michelle Whitcomb-Johnson (320) 877-2414 Michelle.Whitcombjohnson@swwc.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Lisa Gregoire (507) 537-2294 lisa.gregoire@swwc.org
District Curriculum Leader Dawn Holtz (320) 877-7074 dawn.holtz@swwc.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Hollie Pater (507) 476-2284 Hollie.Pater@swsc.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Chelsey Frericks (320) 877-7074 chelsey.frericks@swwc.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Morgan Litzau (320) 877-7074 x2419 morgan.litzau@swwc.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mike Carter (507) 537-2266 mike.carter@swsc.org
District Technology Coordinator Josh Sumption (507) 537-2265 josh.sumption@swsc.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Maydra Maas (507) 637-4562 maasdairy@hotmail.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Cliff Carmody (507) 537-2250 cliff.carmody@swwc.org
Site Verification Coordinator Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
Site Verification Coordinator Cheryl Hartman (507) 825-5858 cheryl.hartman@swwc.org
Site Verification Coordinator Deecy Jesse (507) 537-2250 deecy.jesse@swwc.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MARY M PALMER (320) 231-5184 mary.palmer@swsc.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Mindy Jo Halverson (320) 296-9203 mindy.halverson@swwc.org
STAR Coordinator Elizabeth Sullivan (507) 537-2242 elizabeth.sullivan@swwc.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.