Brooklyn Center High School 0286-01-012

(763) 561-2120

Jump to Administrator for School
Jump to Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
Jump to School Assessment Coordinator
Jump to Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

 

Administrator for School

Administrator for School contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Principal Joshua Fraser (763) 561-2120 jfraser@bccs286.org

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
General Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison Stella Sola (763) 561-2120 ssola@bccs286.org

School Assessment Coordinator

School Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Assessment Coordinator Timothy Salazar (763) 561-2120 tsalazar@bccs286.org

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Counselor Elizabeth Baumgartner (763) 561-2120 ebaumgartner@bccs286.org
College and Career Center Coordinator Jackie Hayden (763) 561-2120 jhayden@bccs286.org
School Counselor Sara Lindsay (763) 561-2120 slindsay@bccs286.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.