Austin Senior High 0492-01-200

(507) 460-1800

Jump to Administrator for School
Jump to Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
Jump to School Assessment Coordinator
Jump to Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

 

Administrator for School

Administrator for School contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Principal Andrea Malo (507) 460-1800 andrea.malo@austin.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison (No current contacts)

School Assessment Coordinator

School Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Assessment Coordinator Andrea Malo (507) 460-1800 andrea.malo@austin.k12.mn.us

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Counselor Julie Hale (507) 460-1816 julie.hale@austin.k12.mn.us
School Counselor Bryce Hoffa (507) 460-1814 bryce.hoffa@austin.k12.mn.us
School Counselor Lynn Keenan (507) 460-1813 lynn.keenan@austin.k12.mn.us
College and Career Center Coordinator Amy Mayers (507) 460-1812 amy.mayers@austin.k12.mn.us
School Counselor Sarah Schmit (507) 460-1817 sarah.schmit@austin.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.