Aitkin Public School District 0001-01

(218) 927-2115

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Daniel Stifter (218) 927-2115 dstifter@isd1.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Daniel Stifter (218) 927-7100 dstifter@isd1.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Andy Dokken (218) 927-4838 adokken@isd1.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Kathy Christy (218) 927-4838 kchristy@isd1.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Heather Hipp (218) 927-7102 hhipp@isd1.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Heather Hipp (218) 927-2115 x3422 hhipp@isd1.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Daniel Stifter (218) 927-2115 x3420 dstifter@isd1.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Daniel Stifter (218) 927-7100 dstifter@isd1.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Dan Stifter (218) 927-2115 dstifter@isd1.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jennifer Johnson (218) 454-5504 jennifer.johnson@isd181.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jennifer Johnson (218) 454-5504 jennifer.johnson@isd181.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Kathy Christy (218) 927-2115 x2101 kchristy@isd1.org
District English Learner Coordinator Andy Dokken (218) 927-4838 adokken@isd1.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Lisa DeMars (218) 927-2115 ldemars@isd1.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Lisa DeMars (218) 927-2115 x3403 ldemars@isd1.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Sheri Sanbeck (218) 927-7121 ssanbeck@isd1.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Daniel Stifter (218) 927-2115 dstifter@isd1.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Kelli Crowther (218) 927-4838 kcrowther@isd1.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jason Roos (218) 927-2115 x3318 jroos@isd1.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Kathy Christy (218) 927-4838 kchristy@isd1.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Lisa DeMars (218) 927-2115 ldemars@isd1.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator MIchelle Alcox (218) 927-2115 x3359 malcox@isd1.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Dennis Hasskamp (218) 927-2115 dhasskamp@isd1.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Daniel Stifter (218) 927-7100 dstifter@isd1.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JENNIFER M JOHNSON (218) 454-5504 Jennifer.Johnson@isd181.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Karla Nesheim (218) 454-5519 karla.nesheim@isd181.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Julie Nowlan (218) 927-7104 jnowlan@isd1.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tyler Ihmels (218) 454-5534 helpmegrow@pbcoop.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tyler Ihmels (218) 454-5534 helpmegrow@pbcoop.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.