St. Francis Area Schools 0015-01

(763) 753-7041

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Beth Giese (763) 753-7041 Beth.giese@isd15.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Beth Giese (763) 753-7041 beth.giese@isd15.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Haley Dagle (763) 213-1575 haley.dagle@isd15.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Andy Charrier (763) 753-7124 andrew.charrier@isd15.org
District Assessment Coordinator Nichole Rens (763) 753-7023 nichole.rens@isd15.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Angela Scardigli (763) 753-7037 angela.scardigli@isd15.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Eric Bartusch (763) 753-7057 eric.bartusch@isd15.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Eric Bartusch (763) 753-7057 Eric.Bartusch@isd15.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Beth Giese (763) 753-7041 beth.giese@isd15.org
District Communications/Media Contact Chris Lindquist (763) 753-7048 chris.lindquist@isd15.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Nichole Rens (763) 753-7023 nichole.rens@isd15.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jennifer Dupre (763) 753-7171 jennifer.dupre@isd15.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Kandi Danielson (763) 753-7172 kandi.danielson@isd15.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Angie Scardigli (763) 753-7037 angela.scardigli@isd15.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Angie Scardigli (763) 753-7037 angela.scardigli@isd15.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Angie Scardigli (763) 753-7037 angela.scardigli@isd15.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Kara C Merrifield (763) 753-7049 kara.merrifield@isd15.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Holly Coy (763) 213-1670 holly.coy@isd15.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Andy Charrier (763) 753-7124 andrew.charrier@isd15.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Angie Scardigli (763) 753-7037 angie.scardigli@isd15.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator John Hale (763) 753-7101 John.Hale@isd15.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Amy Kelly (763) 753-7040 amy.kelly@isd15.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator kim Springer (763) 753-7022 kimberly.springer@isd15.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEBRA DAWN PARSON (763) 753-7046 debra.parson@isd15.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Tracy Weidt (763) 753-7019 tracy.weidt@isd15.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator JANET ANDERSON (763) 763-7058 janet.anderson@isd15.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Kandi Danielson (763) 753-7172 stfrancis15.hmg@isd15.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Kandi Danielson (763) 753-7172 stfrancis15.hmg@isd15.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.