Detroit Lakes Public School District 0022-01

(218) 847-9271

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Mark Jenson (218) 847-9271 markjenson@detlakes.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Mark Jenson (218) 847-9271 markjenson@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Renee Kerzman (218) 847-9271 rkerzman@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Joe Carrier (218) 847-9228 x3109 jcarrier@detlakes.k12.mn.us
District American Indian Education Contact Renee Kerzman (218) 847-9271 rkerzman@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Renee Kerzman (218) 847-9271 rkerzman@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jason Kuehn (218) 847-9268 jkuehn@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jason Kuehn (218) 847-9271 jkuehn@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Meredith Gulseth (218) 847-1106 mgulseth@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Katrena Lende (218) 847-9271 x1103 klende@detlakes.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Kim Holt (218) 847-9271 kholt@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Renee Kerzman (218) 847-9271 rkerzman@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Annie Vigen (218) 847-5628 x5419 annie.vigen@co.becker.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Karen Nudell (218) 847-9271 knudell@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Meredith Gulseth (218) 847-1106 mgulseth@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Mark Jenson (218) 847-9271 markjenson@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Allison Marcussen (218) 847-1106 amarcussen@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Kim Holt (218) 847-9271 kholt@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Allison Marcussen (218) 847-1106 amarcussen@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jean Schwartz (218) 847-9228 jschwartz@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Renee Kerzman (218) 847-9271 rkerzman@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Colin Gedrose (218) 847-9271 cgedrose@detlakes.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair John Steffl (218) 847-9271 jsteffl@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Kim Holt (218) 847-9271 kholt@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Mark Jenson (218) 847-9271 markjenson@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Jennifer Ann Stangel (218) 847-1107 jstangel@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KAREN L NUDELL (218) 847-9271 knudell@detlakes.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Mark Jenson (218) 847-9271 markjenson@detlakes.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Jason Kuehn (218) 847-9268 jkuehn@detlakes.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Karen Nudell (218) 847-9271 knudell@detlakes.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Sarah Olson (218) 844-4760 saolson@detlakes.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Jennifer Ann Stangel (218) 847-1107 jstangel@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Marjorie Berg (218) 847-9271 mberg@detlakes.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Kim Holt (218) 847-9271 kholt@detlakes.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Jason Kuehn (218) 847-9268 jkuehn@detlakes.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Karen Nudell (218) 847-9271 knudell@detlakes.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Sarah Olson (218) 844-4760 saolson@detlakes.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Jennifer Ann Stangel (218) 847-1107 jstangel@detlakes.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Debbie Janzen (218) 847-9271 djanzen@detlakes.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Kylie Marie Johnson (218) 847-9271 kyliejohnson@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Kim Holt (218) 847-9271 dlhelpmegrow@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Katrena Lende (218) 847-9271 x1103 klende@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Karen Nudell (218) 847-9271 knudell@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Kim Holt (218) 847-9271 dlhelpmegrow@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Katrena Lende (218) 847-9271 x1103 klende@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Karen Nudell (218) 847-9271 knudell@detlakes.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.