Century Senior High 0535-01-305

(507) 328-5100

Jump to Administrator for School
Jump to Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison
Jump to School Assessment Coordinator
Jump to Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

 

Administrator for School

Administrator for School contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Principal Nathan Walbruch (507) 328-5100 nawalbruch@rochesterschools.org

Bilingual Family Engagement Liaison (No current contacts)

School Assessment Coordinator

School Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate School Assessment Coordinator Lorie Leske (507) 328-5100 loleske@rochesterschools.org
School Assessment Coordinator Kurt Verdoorn (507) 328-5100 kuverdoorn@rochesterschools.org

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors

Career & College Contacts and School Counselors contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Counselor Stephanie Emanuel (507) 328-5105 stemanuel@rochesterschools.org
School Counselor Caitlin Featherman (507) 328-5100 cafeatherman@rochesterschools.org
School Counselor Robin Saner (507) 328-5100 rosaner@rochesterschools.org
School Counselor Eileen Strabala Backus (507) 328-5003 eistrabala-backus@rochesterschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.