Frazee-Vergas Public School District 0023-01

(218) 334-3181

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Terry Karger (218) 334-3181 tkarger@frazee.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Terry Karger (218) 334-3181 tkarger@frazee.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Rebecca Matejka (218) 334-3181 x4207 rmatejka@frazee.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Heather Perrine (218) 334-3181 x5339 hperrine@frazee.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Travis Nagel (218) 334-3181 x4625 tnagel@frazee.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Chrissy Clapsaddle (218) 334-3181 cclapsaddle@frazee.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Chrissy Clapsaddle (218) 334-3181 x5603 cclapsaddle@frazee.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Heather Perrine (218) 334-3181 x5339 hperrine@frazee.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Anna Potvin (218) 334-3181 apotvin@frazee.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Karrie Schultz (218) 334-3181 kschultz@frazee.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator LORI LEE MURDOCK (218) 631-2281 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Shannon Bakkila (218) 334-3181 sbakkila@frazee.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Shannon Bakkila (218) 334-3181 sbakkila@frazee.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Cindy Wischnak (218) 234-0905 cwischnak@frazee.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Amber Hanson (218) 334-3181 ahanson@frazee.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Gretchen Norby (218) 334-3181 gnorby@frazee.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Chrissy Clapsaddle (218) 334-3181 x5603 cclapsaddle@frazee.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair (No current contacts)

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Chrissy Clapsaddle (218) 334-3181 cclapsaddle@frazee.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Stacey Foss (218) 334-3181 sfoss@frazee.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Terry Karger (218) 334-3181 tkarger@frazee.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LORI LEE MURDOCK (218) 631-2281 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Dawn Wegscheid (218) 631-3505 dwegscheid@fed.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Marlo Benning (218) 631-3505 mbenning@fed.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Lori Murdock (218) 639-2370 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Wegscheid (218) 631-3505 dwegscheid@fed.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Stacey Foss (218) 334-3181 sfoss@frazee.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lori Murdock (218) 631-2281 helpmegrow@fed.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lori Murdock (218) 631-2281 helpmegrow@fed.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.