Springfield Public School District 0085-01

(507) 723-4283

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Keith Kottke (507) 723-4283 keith.kottke@springfield.mntm.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Keith Kottke (507) 723-4283 keith.kottke@springfield.mntm.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Jeff Kuehn (507) 723-4286 jeff.kuehn@springfield.mntm.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jeffrey Kuehn (507) 723-4286 jeff.kuehn@springfield.mntm.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Amanda Horkey (507) 723-4283 amanda.horkey@springfield.mntm.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Amanda Horkey (507) 723-4283 x302 amanda.horkey@springfield.mntm.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jan Simonsen (507) 723-4283 janet.simonsen24@gmail.com

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Julie Schroeder (507) 537-2250 julie.schroeder@swsc.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Stephanie Bertram (507) 723-4288 stephanie.bertram@springfield.mntm.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Mrs. Sarah Eckstein (507) 723-4288 x202 sarah.eckstein@springfield.mntm.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Mrs. Sarah Eckstein (507) 723-4288 x202 sarah.eckstein@springfield.mntm.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Krystal Plaster (507) 723-4286 krystal.plaster@springfield.mntm.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Stephanie Bertram (507) 723-4288 stephanie.bertram@springfield.mntm.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) (No current contacts)

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mrs. Roseanne Kaseforth (507) 723-4283 x3115 helpdesk@springfield.mntm.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Pat Moriarty (507) 723-4288 pat.moriarty@springfield.mntm.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair (No current contacts)

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Keith Kottke (507) 723-4283 keith.kottke@springfield.mntm.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JULIE M MENAGE (507) 227-9644 julie.menage@swwc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Patty Molden (320) 269-9243 patty.molden@swwc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Amanda Horkey (507) 723-4283 amanda.horkey@springfield.mntm.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jennifer Schultz (507) 723-4283 jennifer.schultz@springfield.mntm.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jennifer Schultz (507) 723-4283 jennifer.schultz@springfield.mntm.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.