Barnum Public School District 0091-01

(218) 389-6978 x1001

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Bill Peel (218) 389-6978 x1001 bpeel@isd91.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Mike McNulty (218) 389-6978 mmcnulty@isd91.org
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) William Lawrence Peel (218) 372-3131 bpeel@isd577.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jodi Fanth (218) 389-3273 x1006 jfanth@isd91.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Alycia Dammer (218) 389-3273 x1008 adammer@isd91.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Nikki Kresky (218) 389-6976 x1135 nkresky@isd91.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Laura Carlson (218) 372-3131 lcarlson@isd577.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Laura Carlson (218) 389-6978 x1003 lcarlson1@isd91.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Bill Peel, 3896978 (218) 389-6978 x1001 bpeel@isd91.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Melissa Johnson (218) 389-6976 mjohnson@isd91.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jessica Brown (218) 655-5018 jbrown@nlsec.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Jodi Fanth (218) 389-3273 jfanth@isd91.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Bill Peel (218) 389-6978 x1001 bpeel@isd91.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jodi Fanth (218) 389-3273 jfanth@isd91.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Natalie Nynas (218) 389-3273 nnynas@isd91.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Bill Peel (218) 389-6978 x1001 bpeel@isd91.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Melissa Johnson (218) 389-3273 mjohnson@isd91.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mr. Evan Lembke (218) 389-6978 x1127 elembke@isd91.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Alycia Dammer (218) 389-3273 x1008 adammer@isd91.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Mr. Bill Peel (218) 389-6978 x1001 bpeel@isd91.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jessica Unkelaeuser (218) 389-6978 x1001 junkelhaeuser@isd91.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator William Lawrence Peel (218) 372-3131 bpeel@isd577.org
Site Verification Coordinator Lisa Riihiluoma (218) 389-6978 lriihiluoma@isd91.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DENA LYNN HAGEN (218) 655-5018 dhagen@nlsec.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Laura Carlson (218) 372-3131 lcarlson@isd577.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Laura Carlson (218) 372-3131 lcarlson@isd577.org
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Lisa Riihiluoma (218) 389-6978 lriihiluoma@isd91.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 655-5018 northernlightshmg@nlsec.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 655-5018 northernlightshmg@nlsec.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.