Cloquet Public School District 0094-01

(218) 879-6721

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Michael Cary (218) 879-6721 x6202 mcary@isd94.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Michael Cary (218) 879-6721 mcary@isd94.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Teresa Angell (218) 879-6721 x6206 tangell@isd94.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Teresa Angell (218) 879-6721 x6206 tangell@isd94.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Tom Lenarz (218) 879-3328 tlenarz@isd94.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Candace Nelis (218) 878-3005 cnelis@isd94.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Candace Nelis (218) 879-6721 x6213 cnelis@isd94.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Steve Battaglia (218) 879-3393 x1205 sbattaglia@isd94.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Dr. Michael Cary (218) 879-6721 x6202 mcary@isd94.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jen Kolodge (218) 879-6721 x6223 jkolodge@isd94.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Kayla Cotner (218) 879-9291 x7100 kcotner@isd94.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jessica Brown (218) 655-5018 jbrown@nlsec.org
District ECSE Coordinator Jody Zeleznikar (218) 879-6721 x5106 jzelezni@isd94.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Steve Battaglia (218) 879-3393 x1205 sbattaglia@isd94.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Haley Kachinske (218) 879-6721 x6218 hkachinske@isd94.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Haley Kachinske (218) 879-6721 x6218 hkachinske@isd94.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Haley Kachinske (218) 879-6721 hkachinske@isd94.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Sarah Ellena (218) 269-7362 sellena@isd94.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Trevor Smith (218) 879-6721 x6217 tsmith@isd94.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Dr. Michael Cary (218) 879-6721 x6202 mcary@isd94.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Ted Lammi (218) 879-6721 x6204 tlammi@isd94.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Mary Joanna Marciniak (218) 879-6721 mmarciniak@isd94.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DENA LYNN HAGEN (218) 655-5018 dhagen@nlsec.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Candace Nelis (218) 878-3005 cnelis@isd94.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Candace Nelis (218) 878-3005 cnelis@isd94.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Haley Kachinske (218) 879-6721 hkachinske@isd94.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 879-1283 x6014 NorthernLightsHMG@nlsec.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 879-1283 x6014 NorthernLightsHMG@nlsec.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.