Cromwell-Wright Public Schools 0095-01

(218) 644-3737

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Nathan Libbon (218) 644-3737 x1004 nlibbon@isd95.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Nathan Libbon (218) 644-3716 nlibbon@isd95.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Kristi Borgland (218) 644-3737 x1003 kborgland@isd95.org
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Nathan Libbon (218) 644-3737 x1004 nlibbon@isd95.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Joyce Brekke (218) 644-3737 x2138 jbrekke@isd95.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kristi Borglund (218) 644-3716 kborglund@isd95.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Kristi Borglund (218) 644-3716 x1003 kborglund@isd95.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Nathan Libbon (218) 644-3737 x1004 nlibbon@isd95.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Mary Bridge (218) 644-3737 mbridge@isd95.org
SSDC Coordinator Jayme Jordan (218) 591-8766 JJORDAN@ISD95.ORG

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Julie Stauber (218) 644-3737 x2138 jstauber@isd95.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Gina Knaus (218) 644-3737 x4106 gknaus@isd95.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jessica Brown (218) 655-5018 x7016 jbrown@nlsec.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Julie Stauber (218) 644-3737 x2138 jstauber@isd95.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Julie Stauber (218) 644-3737 x2138 jstauber@isd95.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Julie Stauber (218) 644-3737 x2138 jstauber@isd95.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Mary Bridge (218) 644-3737 mbridge@isd95.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Nathan Libbon (218) 644-3737 x1004 nlibbon@isd95.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Cheryl Metcalf (218) 644-3737 x3150 cmetcalf@isd95.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Terryl Patterson (218) 644-3737 x3000 tpatterson@isd95.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Nathan Libbon (218) 644-3737 x1004 nlibbon@isd95.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Nathan Libbon (218) 644-3737 x1004 nlibbon@isd95.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Tim Homstad (218) 644-3737 x1000 thomstad@isd95.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Nathan Libbon (218) 644-3716 nlibbon@isd95.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DENA LYNN HAGEN (218) 655-5018 dhagen@nlsec.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Jill Morberg (218) 655-5018 jmorberg@nlsec.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Kristi Borglund (218) 644-3716 kborglund@isd95.org
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org
District SEDRA Contact Jill Morberg (218) 655-5018 jmorberg@nlsec.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Kristi Borglund (218) 644-3716 kborglund@isd95.org
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 879-1283 northernlightshmg@nlsec.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 879-1283 northernlightshmg@nlsec.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.