Moose Lake Public School District 0097-01

(218) 485-4435 x1108

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Billie Jo Steen (218) 485-4435 x1108 billiejo.steen@isd97.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Billie Jo Steen (218) 485-4435 billiejo.steen@isd97.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jillian Smith (218) 485-4435 x1135 jillian.smith@isd97.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kara Burn (218) 485-4435 kara.burn@isd97.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Billie Jo Steen (218) 485-4435 billiejo.steen@isd97.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Kara L Burn (218) 485-4435 x1110 kara.burn@isd97.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Luisa Pierce (218) 485-4435 x1712 luisa.pierce@isd97.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Billie Jo Steen (218) 485-4435 x1108 billiejo.steen@isd97.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Ryan Stewart (218) 485-4435 x1103 ryan.stewart@isd97.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Julianne Duesler (218) 485-4435 x1216 julianne.duesler@isd97.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Loretta Jurek (218) 485-4435 x1202 loretta.jurek@isd97.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Luisa Pierce (218) 485-4435 x1710 luisa.pierce@isd97.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Ryan Stewart (218) 485-4435 x1103 ryan.stewart@isd97.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Pam Litsey (218) 485-4435 x1601 pam.litsey@isd97.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jacqueline Habermann (218) 485-4834 jackie.habermann@isd97.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Pam Litsey (218) 485-4435 x1601 pam.litsey@isd97.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Naomi Mowers (218) 485-4435 x1114 naomi.mowers@isd97.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Lorna Grant (218) 485-4435 x1415 lorna.grant@isd97.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Ryan Stewart (218) 485-4435 x1103 ryan.stewart@isd97.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Tim Streefland (218) 485-8266 tim.streefland@isd97.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Steven Blondo (218) 485-4435 steven.blondo@isd97.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Kara Burn (218) 485-4435 kara.burn@isd97.org
Site Verification Coordinator Billie Jo Steen (218) 485-4435 billiejo.steen@isd97.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DENA LYNN HAGEN (218) 655-5018 dhagen@nlsec.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Dena Hagen (218) 655-5018 dhagen@nlsec.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Kara Burn (218) 485-4435 kara.burn@isd97.org
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Shari Jo Anderson (218) 485-4435 shari.anderson@isd97.org
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 655-5018 x7016 jbrown@nlsec.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 655-5018 x7016 jbrown@nlsec.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.