Central Public School District 0108-01

(952) 467-7000

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Timothy Schochenmaier (952) 467-7000 tschochenmaier@isd108.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Timothy Schochenmaier (952) 467-7001 tschochenmaier@isd108.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Linda Kaiser (952) 467-7108 lkaiser@isd108.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact JoAn Carlson (952) 467-7004 jcarlson@central.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Amy Groschen (952) 467-7007 agroschen@isd108.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Timothy Schochenmaier (952) 467-7001 tschochenmaier@isd108.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager JoAn Carlson (952) 467-7004 jcarlson@isd108.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Timothy R. Schochenmaier (952) 467-7000 tschochenmaier@isd108.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Deanna Gronseth (952) 955-0207 deanna.gronseth@wm.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Andrea Kolstad (952) 467-7000 akolstad@isd108.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jennifer Hoernemann (952) 467-7351 jhoernemann@isd108.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Ron Erpenbach (952) 467-7301 rerpenbach@isd108.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Monica Shanahan (952) 467-7098 mshanahan@isd108.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Linda Kaiser (952) 467-7108 lkaiser@isd108.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Linda Kaiser (952) 467-7108 lkaiser@isd108.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Andie Franck (952) 467-7002 afranck@isd108.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Kirsten Thor (952) 467-7111 kthor@isd108.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Meagan Bixby (952) 467-7110 mbixby@isd108.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Steve Anderson (952) 467-7132 sanderson@isd108.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator John Rumrill (952) 467-7009 jon@4pont0.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Sara Eischens (952) 467-9490 seischens@central.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Andie Franck (952) 467-7002 afranck@isd108.org
Site Verification Coordinator Timothy Schochenmaier (952) 467-7001 tschochenmaier@isd108.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEANNA RAE GRONSETH (952) 955-0207 dgronseth@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact JoAn Carlson (952) 467-7004 jcarlson@central.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Deanna Gronseth (952) 955-0207 deanna.gronseth@wm.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Amy Groschen (952) 467-7007 agroschen@isd108.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Lynn Peterson (952) 467-7007 lpeterson@central.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lindsay Johnson (651) 999-9999 westerncarver0-5@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lindsay Johnson (651) 999-9999 westerncarver0-5@swmetro.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.