Watertown-Mayer Public School District 0111-01

(952) 955-0480

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Darren Schuler (952) 955-0480 darren.schuler@wm.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Darren Schuler (952) 955-0485 darren.schuler@wm.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Darren Schuler (952) 955-0480 darren.schuler@wm.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Joe Vieau (952) 955-0490 joe.vieau@wm.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Lisa Ann Raiter (952) 955-0487 lraiter@wm.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Lisa Raiter (952) 955-0487 lraiter@wm.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Holly Pfeiffer (952) 955-0356 hpfeiffer@wm.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Heather Heun, 9550484 (952) 955-0484 heather.heun@wm.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Denise Gehlhausen (952) 955-0603 dgehlhausen@wm.k12.mn.us
SSDC Coordinator Heather Heun (952) 955-0480 heather.heun@wm.k12.mn.us
SSDC Coordinator Holly Pfeiffer (952) 955-0357 hpfeiffer@wm.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Dawn Hilgers (952) 955-0280 dhilgers@wm.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jennifer Slipka (952) 955-0264 jennifer.slipka@wm.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Holly Pfeiffer (952) 955-0356 hpfeiffer@wm.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Natasha Meyer (952) 955-0329 natasha.meyer@wm.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Natasha Meyer (952) 955-0329 natasha.meyer@wm.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Denise Gehlhausen (952) 955-0603 dgehlhausen@wm.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Melissa Brandts (952) 955-0611 melissa.brandts@wm.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Brittany Misuraca (952) 955-0480 bmisuraca@wm.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Darren Schuler (952) 955-0480 darren.schuler@wm.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Hunter Feldt (952) 955-0480 hunter.feldt@wm.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Heather Heun (952) 955-0480 heather.heun@wm.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Darren Schuler (952) 955-0485 darren.schuler@wm.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Joe J Vieau (763) 227-1786 joe.vieau@wm.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEANNA RAE GRONSETH (952) 955-0207 dgronseth@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Deanna Gronseth (952) 955-0207 deanna.gronseth@wm.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Lisa Ann Raiter (952) 955-0487 lraiter@wm.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Vicki Braegelmann (952) 955-0486 vbraegelmann@wm.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jennifer Slipka (952) 955-0264 jennifer.slipka@wm.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jennifer Slipka (952) 955-0264 jennifer.slipka@wm.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.