Montevideo Public School District 0129-01

(320) 269-8833

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Mr. Wade McKittrick (320) 269-8833 wmckittrick@montevideoschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Wade McKittrick (320) 269-8833 wmckittrick@montevideoschools.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Shawn Huntley (320) 269-8833 x2165 shuntley@montevideoschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Shawn Huntley (320) 269-8833 x2165 shuntley@montevideoschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Vera Weber (320) 269-8833 x2119 vweber@montevideoschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Adam Spray (320) 269-8833 adams@montevideoschools.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Danielle Winder (443) 466-9883 dwinder@montevideoschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Adam Spray (320) 269-8833 x2126 adams@montevideoschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Aaron Beadell (320) 269-6584 x4197 aaronb@montevideoschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Michele Amborn (320) 269-8833 mamborn@montevideoschools.org
SSDC Coordinator Danielle Winder (443) 466-9883 dwinder@montevideoschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Vera Weber (320) 269-8833 x2119 vweber@montevideoschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Kris Christopherson (320) 269-6538 kchristopherson@montevideoschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jennifer Kimman (320) 269-9243 jjennifer.kimman@swsc.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Aaron Beadell (320) 269-6584 x4197 aaronb@montevideoschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Heidi Sachariason (320) 269-6584 x4225 hsachariason@montevideoschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Heidi Sachariason (320) 269-6584 x4225 hsachariason@montevideoschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Michele Amborn (320) 269-8833 mamborn@montevideoschools.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Ms. Ana Pineda (320) 269-6446 x1113 apineda@montevideoschools.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Sarah Smiens (320) 269-6431 ssmiens@montevideoschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Scott Ripley (320) 269-8833 sripley@montevideoschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Andrew Stenson (320) 269-8833 astenson@montevideoschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Michele Amborn (320) 269-8833 mamborn@montevideoschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Wade McKittrick (320) 269-8833 wmckittrick@montevideoschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Christopher Weber (320) 226-2990 cweber@montevideoschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JENNIFER M KIMMAN (320) 269-9243 Jennifer.Kimman@swsc.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Adam Spray (320) 269-8833 adams@montevideoschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Patty Molden (320) 269-9243 patty.molden@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Adam Spray (320) 269-8833 adams@montevideoschools.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Adam Spray (320) 269-8833 adams@montevideoschools.org
STAR Coordinator Erika Zachman (320) 269-8833 ezachman@montevideoschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Connie Fragodt (320) 269-6538 x3203 helpmegrow@montevideoschools.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Connie Fragodt (320) 269-6538 x3203 helpmegrow@montevideoschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.