North Branch Area Public Schools 0138-01

(651) 674-1000

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Sara Paul (651) 674-1000 spaul@isd138.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Sara Touve Paul (651) 338-1302 spaul@isd138.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact David Treichel (651) 674-1050 dtreichel@isd138.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator David Treichel (651) 674-1050 dtreichel@isd138.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Todd Tetzlaff (651) 674-1009 ttetzlaf@isd138.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Todd Tetzlaff (651) 674-1009 ttetzlaf@isd138.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Reid Anderson (651) 674-1176 reanderson@isd138.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Patrick Tepoorten (651) 674-1018 ptepoorten@isd138.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Dana Mary Johnson (651) 674-1051 dajohnso@isd138.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader David Treichel (651) 674-1050 dtreichel@isd138.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Erica Bjerketvedt (651) 674-1225 ebjerketvedt@isd138.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Alyssa Jackson (320) 358-1206 ajackson@scred.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Coleman McDonough (651) 674-1500 cmcdonough@isd138.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact David Treichel (651) 674-1050 dtreichel@isd138.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison David Treichel (651) 674-1050 dtreichel@isd138.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Dana Mary Johnson (651) 674-1051 dajohnso@isd138.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison David Treichel (651) 674-1050 dtreichel@isd138.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Abigail Krause (651) 674-1525 akrause@isd138.org
District School Nurse Kristen Swalboski (651) 674-1194 kswalboski@isd138.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Darin Marcussen (651) 674-1097 x1099 dmarcussen@isd138.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning David Treichel (651) 674-1050 dtreichel@isd138.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Lonnie Hansen (651) 674-1032 lhansen@isd138.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Tim MacMillan (952) 457-5464 tmacmillan@isd138.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Arle Chambers (651) 674-1011 achambers@isd138.org
Site Verification Coordinator Sara Touve Paul (651) 338-1302 spaul@isd138.org
Site Verification Coordinator Patrick Tepoorten (651) 674-1018 ptepoorten@isd138.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director NICOLE M WOODWARD (320) 358-1244 nwoodward@scred.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Suzanne Hischer (320) 358-1213 shischer@scred.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Todd Tetzlaff (651) 674-1009 ttetzlaf@isd138.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Paula Vaughn (651) 674-1003 pvaughn@isd138.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Heather Guzik (320) 358-1218 hguzik@scred.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Suzanne Hischer (320) 358-1213 shischer@scred.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Susan Jean Kubat (651) 674-1007 skubat@isd138.org
District SEDRA Contact Christine Lundberg (651) 674-1007 clundberg@isd138.org
District SEDRA Contact Sue Shockley (651) 674-1215 sshockle@isd138.org
District SEDRA Contact Katie Jean Soule (651) 674-1013 ksoule@isd138.org
District SEDRA Contact Paula Vaughn (651) 674-1003 pvaughn@isd138.org
District SEDRA Contact Stephanie Wendel (651) 674-1215 swendel@isd138.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator JODY SPOFFORD (651) 674-1008 jspofford@isd138.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Rob Benner (320) 358-1208 scredhmg@scred.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Rob Benner (320) 358-1208 scredhmg@scred.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.