Hawley Public School District 0150-01

(218) 483-4647

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Phil Jensen (218) 483-4647 pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Phil Jensen (218) 483-4647 pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact (No current contacts)

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Kelly Anderson (218) 483-3555 kanderson@hawley.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator Mrs. Jill Swanson (218) 483-3555 jswanson@hawley.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Maria Signe Beringer (218) 483-1107 mberinger@hawley.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Maria Beringer (218) 483-4647 x1107 mberinger@hawley.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Phil Jensen (218) 483-4647 pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Phil Jensen (218) 483-4647 pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Chris Ellingson (218) 483-3316 cellingson@hawley.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Scott Masten (888) 267-5380 smasten@lagassiz.com

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Phil Jensen (218) 483-4647 pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Bill Esterby (218) 483-3555 x1023 besterby@hawley.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Terri Giere (218) 483-3555 tgiere@hawley.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Addie Harms (218) 483-3316 aharms@hawley.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Brett Schmidt (218) 483-3555 x2210 bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Brett Schmit (218) 483-3555 bmayerschmit@hawley.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Cody Marshall (218) 790-0088 cmarshall@hawley.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Phil Jensen (218) 483-4647 pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director SCOTT MARK MASTEN (888) 267-5380 smasten@lagassiz.com

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Maria Signe Beringer (218) 483-1107 mberinger@hawley.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Jennifer Lynn Bratsch (888) 267-5380 jbratsch@lagassiz.com
District SEDRA Contact Scott Masten (888) 267-5380 smasten@lagassiz.com
District SEDRA Contact Isabel Rutherford (888) 267-5380 irutherford@lagassiz.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Tara Anderson (218) 483-4647 taraanderson@hawley.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Terri Giere (218) 483-3555 tgiere@hawley.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Bobbi Jo Rehder (218) 483-4647 Brehder@hawley.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Isabel Rutherford (888) 267-5380 irutherford@lagassiz.com

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Scott Masten (888) 267-5380 smasten@lagassiz.com
Help Me Grow Contact Jacky Mergner (218) 439-6876 jmergner@lagassiz.com

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Scott Masten (888) 267-5380 smasten@lagassiz.com
Help Me Grow Contact Jacky Mergner (218) 439-6876 jmergner@lagassiz.com

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.