Moorhead Area Public School District 0152-01

(218) 284-3300

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Brandon Lunak (218) 284-3330 blunak@moorheadschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Brandon Lunak (218) 284-3330 blunak@moorheadschools.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Dr. Jeremy Larson (218) 284-3315 jeremylarson@moorheadschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Amy Zanotti (218) 284-3717 azanotti@moorheadschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Dr. Jeremy Larson (218) 284-3315 jeremylarson@moorheadschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Dave Lawrence (218) 284-3316 dlawrence@moorheadschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Dan Markert (218) 284-3345 dmarkert@moorheadschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Diane Rix (218) 284-3711 drix@moorheadschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Courtney Seiler (218) 284-3317 cseiler@moorheadschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Amy Zanotti (218) 284-3300 azanotti@moorheadschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Denice Sinner (218) 284-3365 dsinner@moorheadschools.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kameron Wingenbach (218) 284-3364 kwingenbach@moorheadschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Denice Sinner (218) 284-3365 dsinner@moorheadschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Dr. Jeremy K. Larson (218) 284-3315 jeremylarson@moorheadschools.org
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Dr. Jeremy K. Larson (218) 284-3315 jeremylarson@moorheadschools.org
Dual Language and/or Immersion Program Coordinator Dr. Jeremy K. Larson (218) 284-3315 jeremylarson@moorheadschools.org
World Languages Coordinator Dr. Jeremy K. Larson (218) 284-3315 jeremylarson@moorheadschools.org
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Amy Zanotti (218) 284-3300 azanotti@moorheadschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Chelsea Diederich (218) 284-3321 cdiederich@moorheadschools.org
District Communications/Media Contact Brenda Richman (218) 284-3322 brichman@moorheadschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Courtney Elise Seiler (218) 284-3317 cseiler@moorheadschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Dr. Jeremy Larson (218) 284-3315 jeremylarson@moorheadschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Joelle Hofer (218) 284-3830 jhofer@moorheadschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Ashley Nelson (218) 284-3887 anelson@moorheadschools.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Isaac Lundberg (218) 284-3318 ilundberg@moorheadschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Duane Scott Borgeson (218) 284-3715 dborgeson@moorheadschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Amy Riccio (218) 284-2218 ariccio@moorheadschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Rebecca Holm (218) 284-3341 rholm@moorheadschools.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Dr. Jeremy Larson (218) 284-3315 jeremylarson@moorheadschools.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Erika Yoney (218) 284-3811 eyoney@moorheadschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Dan Markert (218) 284-3345 dmarkert@moorheadschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Sean Schneider (218) 284-1411 seanschneider@moorheadschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Melissa Burgard (218) 283-3300 melissa.burgard@moorheadschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Deb Becker (218) 284-3331 dbecker@moorheadschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Dan Markert (218) 284-3345 dmarkert@moorheadschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DUANE SCOTT BORGESON (218) 284-3715 dborgeson@moorheadschools.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Duane Borgeson (218) 284-3715 dborgeson@moorheadschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Diane Ranae Rix (218) 284-3711 drix@moorheadschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Denice Sinner (218) 284-3365 dsinner@moorheadschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Nicole Weiss (218) 284-3713 nweiss@moorheadschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Kameron Wingenbach (218) 284-3364 kwingenbach@moorheadschools.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Taylor Abraham (218) 284-3354 tabraham@moorheadschools.org
STAR Coordinator Julie LeRoux (218) 284-3353 jleroux@moorheadschools.org
STAR Coordinator Sue Winter (218) 284-3351 swinter@moorheadschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Ashley Nelson (218) 284-3887 anelson@moorheadschools.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Ashley Nelson (218) 284-3887 anelson@moorheadschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.