Mountain Lake Public Schools 0173-01

(507) 427-2325

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Bill Strom (507) 427-2325 bstrom@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Bill Strom (507) 427-2325 bstrom@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact (No current contacts)

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Emily Inglett (507) 427-2325 x109 einglett@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kim Naas (507) 427-2323 knaas@mountainlake.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Bill Strom (507) 427-2325 bstrom@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Kim Naas (507) 427-2323 knaas@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Bill Strom (507) 427-2325 bstrom@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Michelle Larson (507) 427-2325 mlarson@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Bill Strom (507) 427-2325 bstrom@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Lana Sander (507) 427-2325 lsander@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Brandon Henning (507) 427-3151 bhenning@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Brandon Henning (507) 427-3151 bhenning@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Amy Hartzler (507) 427-2325 ahartzler@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Amy Hartzler (507) 427-2325 ahartzler@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Gail Erickson (507) 427-2325 gerickson@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Amy Hartzler (507) 427-2325 ahartzler@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Lana Sander (507) 427-2325 lsander@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jon Harder (507) 427-2325 x156 mde-tech-17@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Bill Strom (507) 427-2325 bstrom@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Chad Pedersen (507) 427-2325 cp@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Lois Herrig (507) 427-2325 lherrig@mountainlake.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Bill Strom (507) 427-2325 bstrom@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KATHRYN B RALSTON (507) 822-0686 kathryn.ralston@swwc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Sandy Karels (507) 825-5858 sandy.karels@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Kim Naas (507) 427-2323 knaas@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Linda Marie Merrick (507) 427-2325 lmerrick@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Hollie Pater (507) 829-2684 CJRreferrals@swsc.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Hollie Pater (507) 829-2684 CJRreferrals@swsc.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.