West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan 0197-01

(651) 403-7002

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Peter Olson-Skog (651) 403-7001 peter.olsonskog@isd197.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Peter Olson-Skog (651) 403-7001 peter.olsonskog@isd197.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Dr. Peter Mau (651) 403-7004 peter.mau@isd197.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Dr. Peter Mau (651) 403-7004 peter.mau@isd197.org
District American Indian Education Contact Naida Medicine Crow (651) 403-7344 naida.medicinecrow@isd197.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Cari Jo Drewitz (651) 403-7003 carijo.drewitz@isd197.org
District Assessment Coordinator Malika Sadi-Goodman (651) 403-7015 malika.sadigoodman@isd197.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Brian Schultz (651) 403-7016 brian.schultz@isd197.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Brian Schultz (651) 403-7016 brian.schultz@isd197.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
World Languages Coordinator Miles Lawson (651) 403-7025 miles.lawson@isd197.org
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Andrea Saenz (651) 403-7012 andrea.saenz@isd197.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Sara Blair (651) 403-7008 sara.blair@isd197.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Christine Gail Jereczek (651) 403-7009 christine.jereczek@isd197.org
SSDC Coordinator Andrea Saenz (651) 403-7012 andrea.saenz@isd197.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kate Skappel (651) 403-7026 kate.skappel@isd197.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Laurie Hume (651) 403-8350 laurie.hume@isd197.org
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Aleshia Leivermann (651) 403-8353 aleshia.leivermann@isd197.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Laurie Hume (651) 403-8350 laurie.hume@isd197.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Andrea Saenz (651) 403-7012 andrea.saenz@isd197.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Reina Ferguson (651) 403-7041 reina.ferguson@isd197.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Reina Ferguson (651) 403-7041 reina.ferguson@isd197.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Christine Gail Jereczek (651) 403-7009 christine.jereczek@isd197.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Reina Ferguson (651) 403-7041 reina.ferguson@isd197.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Stacie O'Leary (651) 403-8040 stacie.oleary@isd197.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Dave Sandum (651) 403-7360 dave.sandum@isd197.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Cari Jo Drewitz (651) 403-7003 carijo.drewitz@isd197.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Malika Sadi-Goodman (651) 403-7015 malika.sadigoodman@isd197.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Mark Fortman (651) 403-7326 mark.fortman@isd197.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Joanne Mansur (651) 452-3895 joanne.mansur@isd197.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Mary Amidon (651) 403-7002 mary.amidon@isd197.org
Site Verification Coordinator Christine Gail Jereczek (651) 403-7009 christine.jereczek@isd197.org
Site Verification Coordinator Peter Mau (651) 403-7004 peter.mau@isd197.org
Site Verification Coordinator Peter Olson-Skog (651) 403-7001 peter.olsonskog@isd197.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director SARA LYNN LEIN (651) 403-7019 sara.lein@isd197.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Molly Engle (651) 403-7011 molly.engle@isd197.org
District SEDRA Contact Sara Lein (651) 403-7019 sara.lein@isd197.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Brenda Albrecht (651) 403-7006 brenda.albrecht@isd197.org
STAR Coordinator Belle Sarff (651) 403-7027 belle.sarff@isd197.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Laurie Hume (651) 403-8350 weststpaul0-5@isd197.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Laurie Hume (651) 403-8350 weststpaul0-5@isd197.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.