Alexandria Public School District 0206-01

(320) 762-2141 x4203

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Rick Sansted (320) 762-2141 rsansted@alexschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Rick Sansted (320) 762-2141 rsansted@alexschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Darcy Josephson (320) 762-2141 x4205 djosephson@alexschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Darcy Josephson (320) 762-2141 djosephson@alexschools.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Karen Martin (320) 762-2141 x4211 kmartin@alexschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Trevor Peterson (320) 762-2141 tpeterson@alexschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Trevor Peterson (320) 762-2141 x4206 tpeterson@alexschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Darcy Josephson (320) 762-2141 x4205 djosephson@alexschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jill Johnson (320) 762-2141 x4202 jjohnson@alexschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 304-0290 mkaliher@alexschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Darcy Josephson (320) 762-2141 x4205 djosephson@alexschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Lynn Jenc (320) 762-2141 ljenc@alexschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 762-2141 mkaliher@alexschools.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 762-2141 mkaliher@alexschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 762-2141 mkaliher@alexschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Darcy Josephson (320) 762-2141 djosephson@alexschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Wendy Fridgen (320) 762-2141 wfridgen@alexschools.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Darcy Josephson (320) 762-2141 djosephson@alexschools.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Melissa Bright (320) 762-2141 mbright@alexschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Kevin Brezina (320) 762-2141 kbrezina@alexschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 762-2141 mkaliher@alexschools.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Scott Dahlin (320) 762-3317 sdahlin@alexschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Dr. Dean Anderson (320) 762-2141 deanders@alexschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Rick Sansted (320) 762-2141 rsansted@alexschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Maggie Timm (320) 762-2141 mtimm@alexschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MICHELLE D BETHKE-KALIHER (320) 762-2141 mkaliher@alexschools.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 304-0290 mkaliher@alexschools.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Rose Krick (320) 762-2141 rkrick@alexschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 304-0290 mkaliher@alexschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Krista Gundberg (320) 762-2141 kgundberg@alexschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Rose Krick (320) 762-2141 rkrick@alexschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Trevor Peterson (320) 762-2141 tpeterson@alexschools.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Krista Gundberg (320) 762-2141 kgundberg@alexschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 762-3305 ecsereferrals@alexschools.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 762-3305 ecsereferrals@alexschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.