Goodhue Public School District 0253-01

(651) 923-4447

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Evan Gough (651) 923-4447 egough@goodhue.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Evan Gough (651) 923-4447 egough@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Allison Rothmeier (651) 923-4447 arothmeier@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Scott Andrew Marine (507) 951-5959 smarine@schoolmanagementservices.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Scott Marine (651) 923-4447 smarine@schoolmanagementservices.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Evan Gough (651) 923-4447 egough@goodhue.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Evan Gough (651) 923-4447 egough@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jenny Schumacher (651) 923-4447 jschumacher@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jill Rohan (651) 923-4447 jrohan@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Anna Hermann (651) 923-4447 ahermann@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Kamie Lodermeier (651) 923-4447 kalodermeier@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Kamie Lodermeier (651) 923-4447 kalodermeier@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jennifer Berg (651) 923-4447 jberg@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Jeimmmy Yusty-Rojas (651) 385-4607 jyusty-rojas@rwps.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Alicia Slagle (651) 923-4447 aslagle@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jacki Ebner (651) 923-4447 jebner@goodhue.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Evan Gough (651) 923-4447 egough@goodhue.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Michelle Goodman (651) 923-4447 mgoodman@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Evan Gough (651) 923-4447 egough@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director CHERYL L JOHNSON (651) 388-4441 cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Cheryl L Johnson (651) 398-6355 cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Cindy Luhman (651) 388-4441 cluhman@gced.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Scott Andrew Marine (507) 951-5959 smarine@schoolmanagementservices.org
District SEDRA Contact Jackie Paradis (651) 764-2091 jparadis@schoolmanagementservices.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator brittany Gadient (651) 923-4447 gadientb@goodhue.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Todd Lechtenberg (507) 273-2477 tlechtenberg@schoolmanagementservices.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jennifer Marquardt (651) 923-4447 jmarquardt@gced.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Min MartinOakes (651) 999-9999 gcedhmg@gced.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jennifer Marquardt (651) 923-4447 jmarquardt@gced.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.