Minnetonka Public School District 0276-01

(952) 401-5000

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Dennis Peterson (952) 401-5000 dennis.peterson@minnetonkaschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Dennis Peterson (952) 401-5004 dennis.peterson@minnetonkaschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Steve Urbanski (952) 401-5109 steve.urbanski@minnetonkaschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Dr. Matt Rega (952) 401-5122 matt.rega@minnetonkaschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact PAUL BOURGEOIS (952) 401-5024 paul.bourgeois@minnetonkaschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Paul Bourgeois (952) 401-5024 paul.bourgeois@minnetonkaschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Dr. Matt Rega (952) 401-5122 matt.rega@minnetonkaschools.org
Languages Programs Coordinator Jodi Siegel (952) 283-8270 jodi.siegel@minnetonkaschools.org
Languages Programs Coordinator Amanda Stillman (952) 401-5041 amanda.stillman@minnetonkaschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact JacQui Getty (952) 401-5095 jacQui.getty@minnetonkaschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Jessica Scholla (952) 401-5019 jessica.scholla@minnetonkaschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Steve Urbanski (952) 401-5109 steve.urbanski@minnetonkaschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Molly Bahneman (952) 401-6824 molly.bahneman@minnetonkaschools.org
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Angela Kleinedler (952) 401-6808 angela.kleinedler@minnetonkaschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Angela Kleinedler (952) 401-6808 angela.kleinedler@minnetonkaschools.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Christine Breen (952) 401-5036 christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jessica Scholla (952) 401-5019 jessica.scholla@minnetonkaschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jessica Scholla (952) 401-5019 jessica.scholla@minnetonkaschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jessica Scholla (952) 401-5019 jessica.scholla@minnetonkaschools.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Chelsea Jordan (952) 283-8277 chelsea.jordan@minnetonkaschools.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Annie Lumbar Bendson (952) 401-5992 annie.lumbarbendson@minnetonkaschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mike Dronen (952) 401-5078 mike.dronen@minnetonkaschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Christine Breen (952) 401-5036 christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Chelsea Jordan (952) 283-8277 chelsea.jordan@minnetonkaschools.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jessica Scholla (952) 401-5019 jessica.scholla@minnetonkaschools.org

School Board Chair (No current contacts)

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Dennis Peterson (952) 401-5004 dennis.peterson@minnetonkaschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Matt Rega (952) 401-5122 matt.rega@minnetonkaschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Jessica Scholla (952) 401-5019 jessica.scholla@minnetonkaschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director CHRISTINE G BREEN (952) 401-5036 christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact PAUL BOURGEOIS (952) 401-5024 paul.bourgeois@minnetonkaschools.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Beth Erickson (952) 401-5013 beth.erickson@minnetonkaschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Beth Erickson (952) 401-5013 beth.erickson@minnetonkaschools.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Sandy Souba (952) 401-5008 sandy.souba@minnetonkaschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Christine Breen (952) 401-5036 Help.Grow@minnetonkaschools.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Christine Breen (952) 401-5036 Help.Grow@minnetonkaschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.