Richfield Public School District 0280-01

(612) 798-6011

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Superintendent Latanya Daniels (612) 798-6021 latanya.daniels@rpsmn.org
Superintendent Steven Unowsky (612) 798-6011 steven.unowsky@rpsmn.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Steven Unowsky (612) 798-6011 steven.unowsky@rpsmn.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact (No current contacts)

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Sarah Jesperson (612) 798-6189 sarah.jesperson@rpsmn.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Melissa Morrissey (612) 798-6023 melissa.morrissey@rpsmn.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Craig Daniel Holje (612) 798-6031 craig.holje@rpsmn.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kathy Ann Rumppe (612) 798-6052 kathy.rumppe@rpsmn.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Craig Holje (612) 798-6031 craig.holje@rpsmn.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Kasya Willhite (612) 798-6056 kasya.willhite@rpsmn.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jennifer Valley (612) 798-6029 jennifer.valley@rpsmn.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Crystal Dismuke (612) 798-6052 crystal.dismuke@rpsmn.org
SSDC Coordinator Melissa Morrissey (612) 798-6023 melissa.morrissey@rpsmn.org
SSDC Coordinator Kathy Ann Rumppe (612) 798-6052 kathy.rumppe@rpsmn.org
SSDC Coordinator Kasya Willhite (612) 798-6056 kasya.willhite@rpsmn.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Latanya Daniels (612) 798-6021 latanya.daniels@rpsmn.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Amber Lampron (612) 243-3047 amber.lampron@rpsmn.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Amber Lampron (612) 243-3047 amber.lampron@rpsmn.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Kasya Willhite (612) 798-6056 kasya.willhite@rpsmn.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Christina Gonzalez (612) 798-6047 christina.gonzalez@rpsmn.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Christina Gonzalez (612) 798-6047 christina.gonzalez@rpsmn.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator KATHY ANN RUMPPE (612) 798-6052 kathy.rumppe@rpsmn.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Kathy Ann Rumppe (612) 798-6052 kathy.rumppe@rpsmn.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Darby Swank (612) 798-3056 darby.swank@rpsmn.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Cory Klinge (612) 798-6028 cory.klinge@rpsmn.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Kasya Willhite (612) 798-6056 kasya.willhite@rpsmn.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Dan Kretsinger (612) 798-6081 dan.kretsinger@rpsmn.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Timothy Pollis (612) 798-6012 timothy.pollis@rpsmn.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Melissa Morrissey (612) 798-6023 melissa.morrissey@rpsmn.org
Site Verification Coordinator Kathy Ann Rumppe (612) 798-6052 kathy.rumppe@rpsmn.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ALECIA MOBLEY (612) 798-6041 alecia.mobley@rpsmn.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Ronald Steve Blankenship (612) 798-6027 ronald.blankenship@rpsmn.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Terri Lanzendorfer (612) 798-6042 terri.lanzendorfer@rpsmn.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Michelle Lundy (612) 798-6044 michelle.lundy@rpsmn.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Ronald Steve Blankenship (612) 798-6027 ronald.blankenship@rpsmn.org
District SEDRA Contact Terri Lanzendorfer (612) 798-6042 terri.lanzendorfer@rpsmn.org
District SEDRA Contact Michelle Lundy (612) 798-6044 michelle.lundy@rpsmn.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator TiMecka Michaels (651) 717-5496 timecka.michaels@rpsmn.org
STAR Coordinator Marta Weirich (612) 798-6034 marta.weirich@rpsmn.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Amber Lampron (612) 243-3047 RichfieldHMG@rpsmn.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Amber Lampron (612) 243-3047 RichfieldHMG@rpsmn.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.