Brooklyn Center School District 0286-01

(763) 450-3386

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Carly Baker (763) 450-3386 cbaker@bccs286.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (No current contacts)

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Michelle Ford (763) 450-3386 x2753 mford@bccs286.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jena Carlson (763) 450-3386 jcarlson@bccs286.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Michelle Ford (763) 450-3386 mford@bccs286.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Sara Bratsch (763) 450-3386 sbratsch@bccs286.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Sara Bratsch (763) 450-3386 sbratsch@bccs286.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Jena Carlson (763) 450-3386 jcarlson@bccs286.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Carly Baker (763) 450-3386 cbaker@bccs286.org
District Communications/Media Contact Tara Drey (763) 450-3386 tdrey@bccs286.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Jena Carlson (763) 450-3386 jcarlson@bccs286.org
SSDC Coordinator Michelle Ford (612) 308-0211 mford@bccs286.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jena Carlson (763) 450-3386 jcarlson@bccs286.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Ama Odoom (763) 561-4480 aodoom@bccs286.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Deirdra Yarbro (763) 450-3386 dyarbro@bccs286.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Jena Carlson (763) 450-3386 jcarlson@bccs286.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Deirdra Yarbro (763) 450-3386 dyarbro@bccs286.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Deirdra Yarbro (763) 450-3386 x4010 dyarbro@bccs286.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Leebrandy Vargas (763) 560-3386 lvargas@bccs286.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Deirdra Yarbro (763) 450-3386 dyarbro@bccs286.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Deborah Erickson (763) 561-2120 derickson1@bccs286.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Sara Bratsch (763) 450-3386 sbratsch@bccs286.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Jena Carlson (763) 450-3386 jcarlson@bccs286.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Lisa Foust (763) 561-2120 lfoust@bccs286.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Cheryl Jechorek (763) 561-2120 cjechorek@bccs286.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Michelle Ford (612) 308-0211 mford@bccs286.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEIRDRA T YARBRO (763) 450-3386 dyarbro@bccs286.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Sara Bratsch (763) 450-3386 sbratsch@bccs286.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Michelle Ford (612) 308-0211 mford@bccs286.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Deirdra Yarbro (763) 450-3386 dyarbro@bccs286.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Sara Bratsch (763) 450-3386 sbratsch@bccs286.org
District SEDRA Contact Deirdra Yarbro (763) 450-3386 dyarbro@bccs286.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Tammy Albers (763) 450-3386 talbers@bccs286.org
STAR Coordinator Debbie Beach (763) 450-3386 dbeach@bccs286.org
STAR Coordinator Jennifer Cardinal (763) 450-3386 jcardinal@bccs286.org
STAR Coordinator Brittany G Deleon-Buckley (612) 242-3359 bdeleon-buckley@bccs286.org
STAR Coordinator Michelle Ford (612) 308-0211 mford@bccs286.org
STAR Coordinator Marit Nordstrom (763) 450-3386 mnordstrom@bccs286.org
STAR Coordinator Jennifer Ryan (763) 656-2800 jeryan@k12.com

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Deirdra Yarbro (763) 450-3386 helpmegrow@bccs286.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Deirdra Yarbro (763) 450-3386 helpmegrow@bccs286.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.