Houston Public School District 0294-01

(507) 896-5323 x1104

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Mary Morem (507) 896-5323 x1104 mary.morem@hsd294.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Mary Morem (507) 896-5323 mary.morem@hsd294.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Mary Morem (507) 896-5323 x1104 mary.morem@hsd294.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jason Carrier (507) 896-5323 x1110 jason.carrier@hps294.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Gwen Rostad (507) 896-6603 gwen.rostad@hsd294.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Gwen Rostad (507) 896-5323 x1103 gwen.rostad@hps294.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Angela Specketer (507) 896-5323 angela.specketer@hps294.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Mikayla Simmons (507) 896-5323 x1155 mikayla.simmons@hsd294.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Lisa Schultz (507) 896-5323 lisa.schultz@hps294.us
SSDC Coordinator Judy Zobeck (507) 896-5323 judy.zobeck@hsd294.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Mary Morem (507) 896-5323 mary.morem@hsd294.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Barbara Vix (507) 896-5323 x1201 barbara.vix@hps294.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Richard Bartz (507) 896-5323 richard.bartz@hsd294.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Angela Specketer (507) 896-5323 angela.specketer@hps294.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Mary Morem (507) 896-5323 mary.morem@hsd294.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Mary Morem (507) 896-5323 mary.morem@hsd294.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Judy Zobeck (507) 896-5323 judy.zobeck@hsd294.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Mary Morem (507) 896-5323 mary.morem@hsd294.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Deb Jergenson (507) 896-5323 debra.jergenson@hps294.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Joe Ruskey (608) 519-5665 jruskey@dpndbl.com

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Angela Specketer (507) 896-5323 angela.specketer@hps294.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Mikayla Simmons (507) 896-5323 x1155 mikayla.simmons@hsd294.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Tom Stilin (507) 313-1884 tom.stilin@hps294.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Mary Morem (507) 896-5323 mary.morem@hsd294.us
Site Verification Coordinator Anne Warner (507) 896-5323 anne.warner@hsd294.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEBBRA C MARCOTTE (507) 474-6884 dmarcotte@hved.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Gwen Rostad (507) 896-6603 gwen.rostad@hsd294.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Bradley Carlton (507) 279-4396 bcarlton@schoolmanagementservices.org
District SEDRA Contact Gwen Rostad (507) 896-6603 gwen.rostad@hsd294.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Marsha Benson (507) 896-5323 marsha.benson@hps294.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jenny Goede (507) 452-1200 jgoede@hved.org
Help Me Grow Contact Christine Kruse (507) 896-5323 Christine.Kruse@hps294.us
Help Me Grow Contact Tracy Tweten-Lind (507) 313-8823 ttweten-lind@hved.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Amy Todd (507) 896-5323 x1402 amy.todd@hps294.us
Help Me Grow Contact Tracy Tweten-Lind (507) 313-8823 ttweten-lind@hved.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.