Spring Grove School District 0297-01

(507) 498-3221

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Rachel Udstuen (507) 498-3221 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Rachel Udstuen (507) 498-3221 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Luke Kjelland (507) 498-3223 x142 luke.kjelland@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Tanya D Elton (507) 498-3221 tanya.elton@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Tanya Elton (507) 498-3221 tanya.elton@springgrove.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Megan Jones, 4983221 (507) 498-3221 megan.jones@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Rachel Udstuen (507) 498-3221 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Gina Meinertz (507) 498-3221 gina.meinertz@springgrove.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Cindy Thorson, 4983221 (507) 498-3221 cindy.thorson@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Zach Selnes (507) 459-3577 zselnes@hved.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Luke Kjelland (507) 498-3223 luke.kjelland@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Rachel Udstuen (507) 498-3223 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Rachel Udstuen (507) 498-3223 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Rachel Bjerke (507) 498-3221 rachel.bjerke@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Rachel Udstuen, 4983221 (507) 498-3221 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jessica Sherburne (507) 498-3221 jessica.sherburne@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jeff Thompson (507) 498-3221 jeff.thompson@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Luke Kjelland (507) 498-3221 luke.kjelland@springgrove.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator 4983223 Rachel Udstuen Udstuen, 4983223 (507) 498-3223 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Aaron Solum (507) 498-3221 aaron.solum@springgrove.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Rachel Udstuen (507) 498-3221 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEBBRA C MARCOTTE (507) 474-6884 dmarcotte@hved.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Tanya D Elton (507) 498-3221 tanya.elton@springgrove.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Rachel Udstuen (507) 498-3221 rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Bradley Carlton (507) 279-4396 bcarlton@schoolmanagementservices.org
District SEDRA Contact Tanya D Elton (507) 498-3221 tanya.elton@springgrove.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Karen Fried (507) 498-3221 karen.fried@springgrove.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Emily Schacht (507) 474-7190 HVEDhelpmegrow@hved.org
Help Me Grow Contact Tracy Tweeten-Lind (507) 459-0576 ttweeten-lind@hved.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Angela Augedahl (507) 498-3221 angela.augedahl@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Tracy Tweeten-Lind (507) 459-0576 ttweeten-lind@hved.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.