Braham Public School District 0314-01

(320) 396-5199

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Ken Gagner (320) 396-5199 x5198 kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Kenneth Gagner (320) 396-5198 kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Ken Gagner (320) 396-3313 x5198 kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jessica Olson (320) 396-5207 jolson@braham.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jessica Olson (320) 396-5205 jolson@braham.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Ken Gagner (320) 396-5198 kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jeffrey Eklund (320) 396-5180 x5180 jeklund@braham.k12.mn.us
District Curriculum Leader Ken Gagner (320) 396-3313 x5199 kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us
District Curriculum Leader Shawn Kuhnke (320) 396-5209 skuhnke@braham.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Lori Auers (320) 396-5169 lauers@braham.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Marissa Stolan (320) 396-5199 mstolan@braham.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jonelle Klemz (320) 396-5212 jklemz@braham.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jonelle Klemz (320) 396-5212 jklemz@braham.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Stephanie White (320) 396-5207 swhite@braham.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Judy Bendickson (320) 396-4444 x5210 jbendickson@braham.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Justin LeClair (320) 396-5206 jleclair@braham.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Steven L. Eklund (320) 396-5199 steveneklund@braham.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Kenneth Gagner (320) 396-5198 kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Nickie Nelson (320) 396-5199 nnelson@braham.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director TANYA M TACKER (763) 552-7733 ttacker@rrsec.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Jessica Olson (320) 396-5207 jolson@braham.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Angela Bunnell (763) 552-7703 abunnell@rrsec.org
District SEDRA Contact Julie Holmberg (763) 552-7702 jholmberg@rrsec.org
District SEDRA Contact Tracy Wells (763) 552-7705 twells@rrsec.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Jessica Olson (320) 396-5207 jolson@braham.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Stephanie White (320) 396-5207 swhite@braham.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Steven Milam (763) 389-6730 hmg@rumriverspecialed.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Steven Milan (763) 389-6730 hmg@rumriverspecialed.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.