Greenway Public School District 0316-01

(218) 245-6501

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Bryan Hackbarth (218) 245-6501 bhackbarth@isd316.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Bryan Hackbarth (218) 245-6501 bhackbarth@isd316.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Lowanna Greensky (218) 245-1287 lgreensky@isd316.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Jeff Britten (218) 245-1287 jbritten@isd316.org
District Assessment Coordinator Madalyn Magner (218) 245-1287 mmagner@isd316.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Miranda Jurgansen (218) 245-6500 mjurgansen@isd316.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Miranda Jurgansen (218) 245-6500 mjurgansen@isd316.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Lowanna Greensky (218) 245-1287 lgreensky@isd316.org

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Kelly Payne (218) 245-6804 kpayne@isd316.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jan Reindl (218) 327-5744 jreindl@isd318.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Bryan Hackbarth (218) 245-6501 bhackbarth@isd316.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Kelly Fillman (218) 245-1287 kfillman@isd316.org
District Foster Care Point of Contact Dawn Jenkins (218) 245-6364 djenkins@isd316.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Dawn Jenkins (218) 245-6364 djenkins@isd316.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Patricia M Rychart (218) 256-1735 prychart@isd316.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Bryan Hackbarth (218) 245-6501 bhackbarth@isd316.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Kelly Payne (218) 245-6804 kpayne@isd316.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Brandon Trboyevich (218) 245-1287 btrboyevich@isd316.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Bryan Hackbarth (218) 245-6501 bhackbarth@isd316.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Bob Schwartz (218) 245-2165 bschwartz@isd316.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Hannah Madden (218) 245-6517 hmadden@isd316.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JACQUELINE R SKELLY (218) 256-6080 jskelly@isd317.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Miranda Jurgansen (218) 245-6500 mjurgansen@isd316.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Shauna Dall (218) 256-9127 sdall@isd6070.org
District SEDRA Contact Miranda Jurgansen (218) 245-6500 mjurgansen@isd316.org
District SEDRA Contact Todd Netzke (507) 254-6215 tnetzke@schoolmanagementservices.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jackie Skelly (218) 245-1287 investearly@isd6070.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jackie Skelly (218) 245-1287 investearly@isd6070.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.