Grand Rapids Public School District 0318-01

(218) 327-5704

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Mr. Matt Grose (218) 327-5704 mgrose@isd318.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Matthew Grose (218) 327-5704 mgrose@isd318.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Sarah Scofield (763) 486-0251 sscofield@isd318.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jessica Bobrowski (218) 327-5711 jbobrowski@isd318.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Heidi Clairmont (218) 327-5760 x41544 hclairmont@isd318.org
District Assessment Coordinator Ryan DeBay (218) 327-5800 rdebay@isd318.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Julie Rasmussen (218) 327-5704 jrasmussen@isd318.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kara Lundin (320) 260-7164 klundin@isd318.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Kara Lundin (218) 327-5703 x45775 klundin@isd318.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Linda Larsen (218) 327-5824 llarsen@isd318.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Ryan DeBay (218) 327-5800 rdebay@isd318.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jenny Berkeland (218) 327-5579 jberkeland@isd318.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Anna Lloyd (218) 327-5705 alloyd@isd318.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Tatiana Hardt (218) 327-5700 x41046 thardt@isd318.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Anna Lloyd (218) 327-5817 alloyd@isd318.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Anna Lloyd (218) 327-5817 alloyd@isd318.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Linda Larsen (218) 327-5824 llarsen@isd318.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Tatiana Hardt (218) 327-5700 x41046 thardt@isd318.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Angela Elhard (218) 327-5760 aelhard@isd318.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Chris Larson (218) 327-5724 clarson@isd318.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Heidi Clairmont (218) 327-5760 hclairmont@isd318.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Greig Olson (218) 327-5829 golson@isd318.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Malissa Bahr (218) 259-4391 mbahr@isd318.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Matthew Grose (218) 327-5704 mgrose@isd318.org
Site Verification Coordinator Linda Larsen (218) 327-5824 llarsen@isd318.org
Site Verification Coordinator Kara Lundin (320) 260-7164 klundin@isd318.org
Site Verification Coordinator Julie Rasmussen (218) 327-5704 jrasmussen@isd318.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ANNA L LLOYD (218) 327-5705 alloyd@isd318.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Linda Mortenson (218) 327-5703 lmortenson@isd318.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Wendi Kruse (218) 327-5705 wkruse@isd318.org
District SEDRA Contact Anna Lloyd (218) 327-5817 alloyd@isd318.org
District SEDRA Contact Linda Mortenson (218) 327-5703 lmortenson@isd318.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Kasie VanQuekelberg (218) 327-5708 kvanquekelberg@isd318.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tracy Hutchinson (218) 327-5572 grandrapidshelpmegrow@isd318.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tracy Hutchinson (218) 327-5572 grandrapidshelpmegrow@isd318.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.