Lake Superior Public School Dist. 0381-01

(218) 834-8201 x8213

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Jay Belcastro (218) 834-8201 jbelcastro@isd381.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jay Belcastro (218) 834-8201 jbelcastro@isd381.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jay Belcastro (218) 834-8201 x8213 jbelcastro@isd381.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Julie Benson (218) 834-8201 x8203 jbenson@isd381.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Tanner Allen Spawn (218) 256-8130 tspawn@isd381.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Tanner Spawn (218) 834-8201 x8219 tspawn@isd381.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jay Belcastro (218) 834-8201 x8213 jbelcastro@isd381.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Kim Lenski (218) 226-4437 klenski@isd381.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Brett Archer (218) 834-8221 barcher@isd381.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Rachel Howard (218) 834-8401 rhoward@isd381.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Debbie K Peterson (218) 834-8201 dpeterson@isd381.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Molly Gadsby (218) 226-4437 mgadsby@isd381.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Kris Lee (218) 834-8201 x8299 klee@isd381.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Tracy Tiboni (218) 834-8201 ttiboni@isd381.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Debbie K Peterson (218) 834-8201 dpeterson@isd381.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DENA LYNN HAGEN (218) 655-5018 dhagen@nlsec.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Dena Hagen (218) 655-5018 dhagen@nlsec.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Tanner Allen Spawn (218) 256-8130 tspawn@isd381.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Renee Hultgren (218) 655-5018 dhultgren@nlsec.org
District SEDRA Contact Tanner Allen Spawn (218) 256-8130 tspawn@isd381.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nate VanSanten (218) 834-8201 nvansanten@isd381.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 879-1283 NorthernLightsHMG@nlsec.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Brown (218) 879-1283 NorthernLightsHMG@nlsec.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.