Intermediate School District 917 0917-06

(651) 423-8226

Jump to Head Administrator for Education Cooperative
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Michael Favor (651) 423-8226 michael.favor@isd917.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Michael Favor (651) 423-8226 michael.favor@isd917.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Jennifer Hetland (651) 438-4981 jennifer.hetland@isd917.org
District Assessment Coordinator Brooke Peterson (651) 423-8202 brooke.peterson@isd917.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Nicolle Roush (651) 423-8227 nicolle.roush@isd917.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Marci Levy-Maguire (651) 423-8207 marci.levy-maguire@isd917.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Jennifer A Hetland (651) 247-1538 jennifer.hetland@isd917.org
SSDC Coordinator Brooke Peterson (952) 707-3091 brooke.peterson@isd917.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Dr. Brooke Peterson (651) 423-8202 brooke.peterson@isd917.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jennifer Hetland (651) 438-4981 jennifer.hetland@isd917.org
District ECSE Coordinator Taylor Thomas (612) 666-0473 taylor.thomas@isd917.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator ISD 917 Brooke Peterson (651) 423-8202 brooke.peterson@isd917.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Melissa Schaller (651) 423-8204 michael.favor@isd917.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jennifer Olson (952) 707-4075 jennifer.olson@isd917.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Kristin Kustrich (651) 423-8447 kristin.kustrich@isd917.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Dr. Michael Favor (651) 423-8226 michael.favor@isd917.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Melissa Ho (651) 423-8310 melissa.ho@isd917.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Cory Langenfeld (651) 423-8290 cory.langenfeld@isd917.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Brooke Peterson (651) 423-8202 brooke.peterson@isd917.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Dr. Michael Favor (651) 423-8226 michael.favor@isd917.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Ms. Melissa Sauser (651) 245-8148 msauser@famington.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Linda Berg (651) 423-8214 linda.berg@isd917.org
Site Verification Coordinator Michael Favor (651) 423-8226 michael.favor@isd917.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MELISSA R SCHALLER (651) 423-8204 Melissa.schaller@isd917.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Julie Black (651) 423-8458 julie.black@isd917.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Nicolle K Roush (651) 470-0806 nicolle.roush@isd917.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Julie Illa (651) 423-8377 julie.illa@isd917.org
District SEDRA Contact Nicolle K Roush (651) 470-0806 nicolle.roush@isd917.org
District SEDRA Contact Teri Welch (651) 423-8240 teri.welch@isd917.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Lauren Kelly (651) 423-8652 Lauren.Kelly@isd917.org
STAR Coordinator Brooke Wiuff (651) 423-8206 brooke.wiuff@isd917.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Melisa Schaller (651) 423-8204 melissa.schaller@isd917.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Melissa Schaller (651) 423-8204 melissa.schaller@isd917.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.