Minnesota New Country School 4007-07

(507) 248-3353 x222

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Interim Director Nichole Kotasek (507) 248-3353 x236 nkotasek@newcountryschool.com
Director Nancy Pfarr (507) 248-3353 x222 npfarr@newcountryschool.com

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Nancy Pfarr (507) 248-3353 npfarr@newcountryschool.com

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Nick Ryan (507) 248-3353 x243 nryan@newcountryschool.com
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Anthony Sonnek (507) 248-3353 x235 asonnek@newcountryschool.com

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Nancy Pfarr (507) 248-3353 npfarr@newcountryschool.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Nancy Pfarr (507) 248-3353 x222 npfarr@newcountryschool.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Reta Lind (507) 248-3353 x225 rlind@newcountryschool.com

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Nichole Kotasek (507) 248-3353 nkotasek@newcountryschool.com

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jim Wartman (507) 248-3353 x227 jwartman@newcountryschool.com

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Carrie Rice (507) 248-3353 x234 crice@newcountryschool.com

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Kylie Kuhlman (507) 248-3353 kkuhlman@newcountryschool.com

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Kylie Kuhlman (507) 248-3353 x229 kkuhlman@newcountryschool.com

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jake Zeiher (507) 248-3353 jzeiher@newcountryschool.com

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Kylie Kuhlman (507) 248-3353 x229 kkuhlman@newcountryschool.com

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jennifer Mogere (507) 248-3353 x224 jmogere@newcountryschool.com

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Nick Ryan (507) 248-3353 x243 nryan@newcountryschool.com
District Technology Coordinator Jake Zeiher (507) 248-3353 jzeiher@newcountryschool.com

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Anthony Sonnek (507) 248-3353 x235 asonnek@newcountryschool.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Melissa Huntington (507) 248-3353 x0 mahuntington1072@gmail.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Nancy Pfarr (507) 248-3353 npfarr@newcountryschool.com
Site Verification Coordinator Anthony Sonnek (507) 380-8060 asonnek@newcountryschool.com

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LEE ANN SANBORN (612) 840-8636 lasanborn@centurylink.net

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Lee-Ann Sanborn (612) 840-8636 sanborneducationassociates@centurylink.net

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Diann Wiederich (507) 248-3353 dwiederich@newcountryschool.com

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.