PACT Charter School 4008-07

(763) 712-4200

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Josh Nyquist (763) 712-4200 x113 j.nyquist@pactcharter.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Josh Nyquist (763) 712-4200 j.nyquist@pactcharter.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Amy Erendu (763) 712-4200 x106 a.erendu@pactcharter.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Kasie Peters (763) 712-4200 x210 k.peters@pactcharter.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Rose Chin (952) 563-6917 rose.chin@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Nick Taintor (952) 563-6883 nick.taintor@bergankdv.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Nick Taintor (952) 563-6883 Nick.Taintor@bergankdv.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Jenelle Moehn (763) 712-4200 x104 j.moehn@pactcharter.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Christine Erntson (763) 712-4200 c.erntson@pactcharter.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kasie Peters (763) 712-4200 x210 K.peters@pactcharter.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Amy Erendu (763) 712-4200 x106 a.erendu@pactcharter.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Jenelle Moehn (763) 712-4200 x106 j.moehn@pactcharter.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Lisa Holmquist (763) 712-4200 x128 l.holmquist@pactcharter.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Lisa Holmquist (763) 712-4200 x128 l.holmquist@pactcharter.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Deb Whitby (763) 712-4200 d.whitby@pactcharter.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Lisa Holmquist (763) 712-4200 x128 l.holmquist@pactcharter.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Shelly Olson (763) 712-4200 x115 sh.olson@pactcharter.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Toessawat Suparat (763) 712-4200 x211 t.suparat@pactcharter.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Jenelle Moehn (763) 712-4200 x104 j.moehn@pactcharter.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Joel Hedberg (763) 712-4200 x181 j.hedberg1@pactcharter.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Joline Neilson (763) 712-4200 j.neilson.brd@pactcharter.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Josh Nyquist (763) 712-4200 j.nyquist@pactcharter.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JENNIFER CLARE HEIEIE (763) 688-0930 jheieie@indigoed.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Rose Chin (952) 563-6917 rose.chin@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Adam Hewitt (952) 563-6935 adam.hewitt@bergankdv.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Christine Thibodeau Feist (763) 712-4200 c.feist@pactcharter.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.