Athlos Leadership Academy 4011-07

(763) 777-8942

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8943 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8942 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8943 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Julie Brown (763) 777-8948 julie_brown@alabpmn.org
District Assessment Coordinator Ryan Nelson (763) 777-8814 ryan_nelson@alabpmn.org
District Assessment Coordinator Briana Scott (763) 777-8968 briana_scott@alabpmn.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Melissa Christianson (952) 563-6846 melissa.christianson@bergankdv.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8943 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Thomas Basquill (763) 777-8951 thomas_basquill@alabpmn.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Thomas Patrick Basquill (763) 777-8951 thomas_basquill@alabpmn.org
SSDC Coordinator Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8942 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Julie Brown (763) 777-8948 julie_brown@alabpmn.org
District Curriculum Leader Kit Murley-Henspeter (763) 777-8947 kit_murley@alabpmn.org
District Curriculum Leader Rebecca Schumacher (763) 777-8950 rebecca_schumacher@alabpmn.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8943 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org
District ECSE Coordinator Mandy Kasowicz (763) 957-0393 mandy@creativelyfocused.net

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Julie Brown (763) 777-8948 julie_brown@alabpmn.org
District English Learner Coordinator Caroline Walker (763) 777-8959 caroline_walker@alabpmn.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8943 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8943 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Thomas Patrick Basquill (763) 777-8951 thomas_basquill@alabpmn.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8943 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Nicolette Kallman (763) 777-8949 nicolette_kallman@alabpmn.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Thomas Basquill (763) 777-8951 thomas_basquill@alabpmn.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Julie Brown (763) 777-8948 julie_brown@alabpmn.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Kelleah Brzozowski (763) 777-8961 kelleah_brzozowski@alabpmn.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Ann DeGroot (612) 201-8318 ann.marie.degroot@gmail.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Thomas Patrick Basquill (763) 777-8951 thomas_basquill@alabpmn.org
Site Verification Coordinator Staci Eddy (763) 777-8944 staci_eddy@athlosbrooklynpark.org
Site Verification Coordinator Jennifer Geraghty (763) 777-8942 jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MANDY L KASOWICZ (763) 957-0393 mandy@creativelyfocused.net

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Melissa Christianson (952) 563-6846 melissa.christianson@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Mandy Kasowicz (763) 957-0393 mandy@creativelyfocused.net
District SEDRA Contact Mindy Wachter (952) 563-6886 mindy.wachter@bergankdv.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Staci Eddy (763) 777-8944 staci_eddy@athlosbrooklynpark.org
STAR Coordinator Lisa Freier (952) 563-6914 lisa.freier@bergankdv.com

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.